Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 2013 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2013avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1192
  • 4 Estrelas
    590
  • 3 Estrelas
    125
  • 2 Estrelas
    58
  • 1 Estrelas
    48

Great Location

By

novembro 29, 2020

I had no problems regarding the actual stay, room or service. My issue was with the parking. I feel charging guests £15/per night for parking was rather excessive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another happy stay

By

novembro 29, 2020

The staff do all they can’t to help and make you feel safe in the current situation, I will be staying again soon.
Thanks to all the staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice staff and breakfast , very clean

By

novembro 21, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice staff , great location - transport links , very clean room , great breakfast . No room fridge or beverages . fantastic free cooked breakfast , overall great place to stay .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable clean room and excellent facilities.

By

novembro 15, 2020

club

A most welcoming atmosphere emanates from the staff on the Reception Desk at all times. All our needs were catered for during our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Istayed

By

novembro 10, 2020

I stayed, i enjoyed. I would stay again. It was very nice

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great atmosphere and location.

By

novembro 07, 2020

Holidays inn is situated in an area from which there are so many things to explore within an approxmiately 20 mints walk. Breakfast was good but there should be some halal items included for instance , sausages etc.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Well located.

By

novembro 02, 2020

This hotel was in a great location, near attractions and restaurants.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect location

By

novembro 01, 2020

Hotel is in a perfect location. Really pleased we stayed under the current circumstances. As most places was easily a 15 minutes walking distance.

Close to takeaways, pubs, train station etc.......

Will definitely coming back around December.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Edinburgh

By

novembro 01, 2020

Very nice hotel. Loved breakfast. Good selection of food and drinks for breakfast. Loved coffee machine. Walking distance from the hotel to the most attractions in the Edinburgh. Very helpfull staff. Room kept clean. We were able to relax in the hotel easly. Comfortable bed and great value for the money.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great front desk staff

By

outubro 31, 2020

Front desk staff were extremely helpful. We were celebrating our Wedding Anniversary but due to covid restrictions in Edinburgh there was not a lot we could do and the staff provided us with plates and cutlery so that we could have our takeaway Anniversary meal

Leia mais
Ler menos

Professional, clean and great value

By

outubro 27, 2020

This was my third visit and my most comfortable.
Value for money is fantastic, staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
Will be back next month.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ótima localização!!

By

outubro 26, 2020

Ótimo hotel pra quem está procurando facilidades. Fica próximo de tudo desde os pontos turísticos até a estação de trem. Os funcionários são atenciosos e simpáticos. O quarto é bem limpo e aconchegante

Leia mais
Ler menos