Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Reno

1817 SW 27th Street , El Reno, Oklahoma 73036

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 640 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

640avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    434
  • 4 Estrelas
    132
  • 3 Estrelas
    33
  • 2 Estrelas
    19
  • 1 Estrelas
    22

Bed wasn’t very comfortable

By

maio 24, 2020

Other than the bed, the stay was good. Nice clean rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Avoid at all risk!

By

maio 19, 2020

club

Nothing is replenished in the room. No stopper in tub. Smell of death in our room. Filthy carpet. Two fridges in room. One was not working but left in room regardless.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Consistent quality

By

abril 04, 2020

club

No matter what city to which we have traveled, we choose IHG hotels and have found them to be consistent in quality. Food is always good, bedding is the soooo comfortable, and staff is extremely friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

broke again

By

março 25, 2020

club

stayed at this place two times and the fist time changed rooms three times as things where broke in the rooms , the last time sink broke not even a free water in the mourning or any money off . They just say we have another room after leaning room with the cvid 19 going on there was no food so they should have had money off just for that . It just seems be a member stay with us but we have your money and just didn't seem to care .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience!

By

março 23, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was good! Excellent customer service! Food was great, very clean and attentive staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

bed

By

março 21, 2020

club

the bed was very comfortable , good selection of pillows,soft and firm

Leia mais
Ler menos

great venue

By

março 18, 2020

club

welcomed professionally upon arrival, arrived late at night and the service was fast. Rooms were spacious and had all the amenities I was looking for. Breakfast was also great with plenty of options for the kids. Staff was always nice and courteous- great experience and highly recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay

By

março 10, 2020

club

We stayed in a room that was attached to the elevator so it was fairly loud when the elevator ran. There happened to be a basketball team staying at the same time so the elevator ran alot. By about 10:30 everything calmed down and we had a good night's sleep. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They were both proffessional and down to earth. Thanks for a nice stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Questionable

By

março 10, 2020

A guest should be able to shut off the fan in the combined heat and cooling system. A guest should not have to experience attempting to sleep in a wind tunnel.
There was no bar soap in the bathroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great friendly service.

By

março 08, 2020

Excellent service and clean rooms. Parking lot is a bit small, but overall good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay

By

março 05, 2020

Nice comfortable hotel. Could use more parking. Breakfast was good beds comfortable, facilities are clean, and the employees were very polite and approachable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very dissatisfied

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

club

Where do I begin?? Toilet clogged, heating not working dirty towels and broken refrigerator

Leia mais
Ler menos