Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,9

baseado em 119 avaliações
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

119avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    106
  • 4 Estrelas
    10
  • 3 Estrelas
    3
  • 2 Estrelas
  • 1 Estrelas

Wasn’t what I expected

By

julho 29, 2020

club

Even though they upgraded my room to a two bedroom suite even though I didn’t need the two bedrooms, I found the room to be unclean in certain areas. Tables weren’t wiped off properly and had a bit of a sticky feel to it. Also in the second

bedroom under one of the beds was Half a bag of an uneaten popcorn. In the living room I exam in the carpet better and found toenail clippings. Bathrooms seem to be very clean. I’m not sure an upgrade was worth in countering that lack of cleaning done by the hotel staff. Also our room was supposed to have a DVD player in it which I didn’t. My daughter went down to find a cord to attach one of her gaming systems and they gave us a DVD player instead. If you offer a DVD player in your ad there should be one in the room already.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel , a little far from Lake Geneva but not too bad

By

julho 29, 2020

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at holiday express . The room was great , quiet , nice pastoralic view from the window , very comfy with everything I needed for my stay .
Breakfast could be definitely improved starting with a big fresh pot of cofffee and bottled water available for the guests or make the water cooler in the gym available for the guests -put it in the lobby or lbs the elevators so guests can get fresh water .
I highly recommend this hotel .

Leia mais
Ler menos

review

By

julho 28, 2020

club

Great new hotel. Pool was small and wished it had been outdoors.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Elkhorn review

By

julho 28, 2020

Very clean and great guest service. Downer was breakfast but it was during covid. Just a little variety change would have been nice and coffee in room was awful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

julho 21, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, new hotel, very modern and clean.

The room is very comfortable and plenty of room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Highly Recommended

By

julho 21, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is only few months old and still has it's opening day feel in terms of cleanliness

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and comfortable bed

By

julho 21, 2020

club

We visited Lake Geneva this weekend and had a wonderful stay. We will be back again mid August for a longer stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Trying times, excellent service

By

julho 19, 2020

During our stay, the area lost power due to a huge storm, and Becky at the front desk was amazing. She endured our safety was her priority and made sure we were taken care of as well. As a former IHG, specifically HI-Ex front desk manager, I was proud of how she handled the situation and it exceeded expectations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Me encantó

By

julho 19, 2020

Es un hotel muy tranquilo, limpio, moderno, la calidad del servicio fue excelente, me encantó y volvería a quedarme nuevamente ahí!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

julho 15, 2020

club

During these times we are all worried about travel, but from the moment we walked in we felt safe everything was clean. They had hand sanitizer available at the front desk and by the elevator. The room was very clean and comfortable! Anyone visiting this area keep this place in mind.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location and services are five star. Slept well.

By

julho 15, 2020

During these awful days of coronavirus, this hotel and staff are very helpful and trustworthy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service, fine room

By

julho 15, 2020

platinumelite

During this COVID era, this location did a really nice job in handling guest access to amenities and providing a series of grab-and-go items for breakfast. Room was fine and location was excellent. I’d definitely return.

Leia mais
Ler menos