Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1274 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1274avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    903
  • 4 Estrelas
    248
  • 3 Estrelas
    62
  • 2 Estrelas
    42
  • 1 Estrelas
    19

Comfy bed and nice pillows

By

janeiro 03, 2021

Room was clean, slept well . Could use updating otherwise it was nice

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, Comfortable and Great Service

By

dezembro 30, 2020

We stopped over here on our way to Indiana to visit in-laws for Christmas

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Customer Service

By

dezembro 28, 2020

club

Great Customer Service Staff was very nice. Easy check in process and Check out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

dezembro 23, 2020

Lots of restaurants around with quality good service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty room During COVID

By

dezembro 17, 2020

MY ROOM HAD NOT BEEN PROPERLY CLEANED, HAIR IN THE SHOWER, DIRTY FLOORS AND OLD FOOD LEFT IN THE MICROWAVE. LITTERALLY 18/ROLL OF TOILET PAPER LEFT ON THE ROLL AND FOLDED OVER NICELY. GOOD THING I ONLY NEED TO GO TO THE BATH ROOM 2 TIMES.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place

By

dezembro 15, 2020

Pretty nice place, nothing amazing but clean and mostly quiet. I had to do work in the hotel room, and the chair they had was not very comfortable over multiple hours, but really that's a minor complaint.

Compared to other places I stayed on this trip: there was no smoke smell, there were no bugs, the bed was comfortable and clean, the fridge worked as did the tv and remote, and the shower had wonderful hot water that didn't turn freezing when someone else flushed. Stating those things probably shows how low my expectations have become, but really this hotel room was quite nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Place, Great Staff

By

dezembro 14, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. The rooms are comfortable and has all the amenities one would expect for a Holiday Inn Express. We like the location of this hotel (for typical journeys we make for work) and the restaurants and gas stations that are nearby. The best thing about this hotel is the staff. Everyone is very helpful and courteous and they do their jobs well. I especially want to recognize Malcolm, who worked the night shift at the front desk. He went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed and

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

dezembro 06, 2020

Room was great. Staff was terrific.
The staff and hotel did a great job of accommodating during pandemic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay

By

dezembro 05, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was great. Very easy to get in and out of the property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel but avoid Room 123

By

novembro 26, 2020

That room shares a wall with the kitchen area so starting at 5am it was impossible to sleep due to the noise transmission through the walls

Leia mais
Ler menos

Restful experience

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

Setting was nice after a long day on the road. Staff was courteous and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

novembro 22, 2020

Great experience overall can't really complain near alot of restaurants didn't have to go far to eat

Leia mais
Ler menos