Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff

2320 East Lucky Lane , Flagstaff, Arizona 86004

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 2138 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2138avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1369
  • 4 Estrelas
    428
  • 3 Estrelas
    151
  • 2 Estrelas
    106
  • 1 Estrelas
    84

Excellent Holiday Inn in Flagstaff, AZ

By

dezembro 05, 2020

Stayed here during my trip back to Phoenix from Dallas. Fantastic front office staff. Property is exceptionally clean and well maintained.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff

By

novembro 30, 2020

club

Its November 29 and I am still waiting for contact from
management to refund a credit card authorization for my
stay to be returned to my card after i paid cash for my stay. My card was charged over the amount of my 1 night stay, and i was not offered any discounts or suggestions to book online for a less expensive room rate. When i contacted the hotel about these discrepancies, staff member named Bree was rude and absolutely not helpful. The next night at another property, i was also charged for a room that i paid cash, but when i contacted them 10 days later, it was credited back to my card in 2 minutes without excuses or difficulty!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Three day visit

By

novembro 30, 2020

Older hotel fairly close to the very active train tracks. Pillows and the shower are excellent. Breakfast was weak, and the horde of families visiting these three days was fine except the constant door slamming by children throughout the evening hours. Hotel's room thermostat could use upgrading. Covid prevented regular maid service, but our requests for toiletries and clean towels were cheerfully honored. Location is great for exploring the Flagstaff area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay, although a bit noisy at night

By

novembro 30, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent staff, friendly service. Breakfast options during this COVID-19 time period are grab and go (on your own terms): bananas, muffins, yogurt, sausage sandwiches.

Downside is the window A/C unit isn't great and the thermostat not accurate. Also if you are a light sleeper, earplugs are highly recommended due to the train noise at night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, great check-in, Clean

By

novembro 28, 2020

club

Was traveling cross country from South Georgia to Auberry Ca. We hauled trailers in which the firefighters slept during the fires. We were on a deadline to pickup and deliver. I was highly concerned about COVID safety measures in any hotel. Since I had stayed at HI Express many times, I called to discuss their COVID procedures. Was impressed and upon arrival was not disappointed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The staff is great, the room was not

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

The staff was friendly and the room was as clean as possible, but the overall condition of the hotel is run-down and dingy. I didn't find it comfortable at all. I would not stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

I showed up very late with no reservation after a very long day of driving and the person at the front desk got me a room at an agreeable rate for the night

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs updating

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

Cleaning and sanitation was good, however the mattress was dented in the middle and very worn out. The shower nob was broken, I didn't know which way to turn it. The hotel staff was welcoming and accommodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not the level of quality I’m used to for this brand

By

novembro 24, 2020

The staff is incredibly friendly and the lobby/breakfast area is decent but there was a stale, stagnant sewage and light musky smell throughout the hallways. Started light in the lobby abs got worse in the hallways. The smell penetrated everything and was even in our room.
I’ve stayed at many holiday in express hotels and this is sub par. I was a bit surprised.

I would stay here again only if I had to but I’d look at other options in the area first.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

novembro 23, 2020

Thanks for taking care of me even when I forget stuff in the room you held onto it for me until I returned

Leia mais
Ler menos

A

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

I was passing through on business and ran out of daylight and needed a last minute stay and they were very accommodating

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front desk personnel was great!!

By

novembro 16, 2020

Everything and everyone was fabulous. No complaints! Room was great very comfortable!

Leia mais
Ler menos