Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft Lauderdale N - Exec Airport

1500 West Commercial Blvd. , Fort Lauderdale, FLÓRIDA 33309

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1260 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1260avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1009
  • 4 Estrelas
    157
  • 3 Estrelas
    37
  • 2 Estrelas
    23
  • 1 Estrelas
    34

NUMBER 1 Pet friendly Hotel

By

novembro 17, 2020

LOVE the front desk staff..young man in tbe evening is ALWAYS so friendly and welcoming!! Hotels always clean and location is a safe well lit area! Security always visible and pet rooms NEVER smell like a pet has been in them..always clean and fresh!! This is our " Home away from home " hotel!! AWESOME STAFF!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Over priced, No Breakfast Buffet, Shower/Tub old, doors next to you loud closing all night, not worth the money.

By

novembro 15, 2020

platinumelite

This location is over priced for what you get. No Breakfast Buffet, Shower/Tub old, doors next to you loud closing all night, not worth the money. They blaming the no breakfast problem on Covid which is just a way to make more money since the are hurting now. The rooms should be $20-$30 less especially since there ib not the regular Holiday Inn Express Breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean and comfortable bed

By

novembro 13, 2020

Staff very welcoming, and management top notch.
Breakfast service good and food selection good considering the epidemic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exceptional Holiday Inn Express

By

outubro 11, 2020

We frequently stay at HIE when we travel and this one is far better than any we have stayed. Highly recommend!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente Estancia

By

outubro 08, 2020

He tenido una excelente estancia, felicidades! Es prinera vez que visito Tallahassee y la ubicación del Hotel y su servicio es Excelente

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

outubro 03, 2020

Overall the best hotel in the area. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Rooms are super clean all the time. This hotel is clearly run by professionals.

Leia mais
Ler menos

FIRC

By

setembro 25, 2020

club

Housekeeping disregarded my request to change my bedding.
The front desk staff was helpful, in trying to locate a place that performed rapid COVID testing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

setembro 21, 2020

Love this location. Always friendly staff and hotel is clean. Security excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and close to the airport

By

setembro 21, 2020

Great service and very clean. Close to the airport and plenty of channels on the TV. I liked they had snakes and drinks for sale in the lobby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Discrimination Practiced Here

By

setembro 18, 2020

Discrimination practiced here, be careful. I have been staying at this hotel every few months for over 4 years now. I am an top tier member of Holiday Inn's reward program and stay in hotels over 125 night a year on average. I do not take writing this review lightly. I have never been treated like I was treated today in my life. The male front desk person was rude and has no business working with the public. Think twice before booking your stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

NUMBER 1 Pet friendly Hotel

By

setembro 15, 2020

it was our Mothers 79th Bday so we took her to Ft Lauderdale and stayed here at our Favorite hotel! The desk staff were very welcoming and friendly AS ALWAYS!!..Even though tropical storm Sally arrived with us, we still had an amazing time and enjoyed our fresh clean room! We ALWAYS feel safe and comfortable here..and our doggies love it too!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ft Lauderdale Airport

By

setembro 13, 2020

club

Great location convenient to highway restaurants and attractions while still quiet

Leia mais
Ler menos