Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft Myers Beach-Sanibel Gateway

11171 Summerlin Square Drive , Fort Myers Beach, FLÓRIDA 33931

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 24 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

24avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    22
  • 4 Estrelas
  • 3 Estrelas
  • 2 Estrelas
  • 1 Estrelas
    2

COVID safe, new facility, great location

By

janeiro 07, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed here 4 nights, staff was friendly, and even though not the traditional hot breakfast because of COVID, breakfast selection to take back to room was great and had several options to heat up in your room and enjoy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A great night in Fort Myers

By

janeiro 05, 2021

Arrived welcomed and taken care of by Noah. He did an excellent job in explaining about hotel policy and was very accommodating. Location was good just a few miles from Fort Myers Beach. Noah assisted us in finding restaurants and give us great directions. The accommodations were excellent and we had a great quiet and comfortable night’s sleep. Will be back!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Birthday Getaway

By

janeiro 02, 2021

Hotel is new and close to Sanibel Island and Ft Myers Beach. We were able to cover the local area very easily. Staff was very friendly and accommodating, but were pulling double duty; trying to manage the desk and hand out breakfast bags.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

janeiro 01, 2021

club

The hotel was great! The beds were comfortable and the fitness center was just what I needed for my morning run.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Amenities

By

janeiro 01, 2021

The hotel room I stayed at had everything you would need and had great lighting. Most other hotels you have two lamps and that’s it but the holiday inn had awesome lighting the lit up the whole room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sanibel Gateway property

By

dezembro 29, 2020

Although this property is not directly on the beach it is close enough by car. The hotel is brand spanking new. Nice, safe location. Great value

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room

By

dezembro 25, 2020

club

Clean room, friendly staff, close parking for beaches

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

dezembro 24, 2020

Great hotel! Clean and nice!

















Great hotel, great experience! One of the best hotels from Holiday Inn! Nice nice nice

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful hotel...even better employees!

By

dezembro 22, 2020

club

Lovely stay! This property is brand new! Staff go above and beyond to help in anyway they can. Even the breakfast set-up, while not as good as a buffet (which is definitely not their fault...thanks to COVID) was still a good variety and ready when I needed it...even an hour before the regular breakfast time. Beds were super-comfortable and the hotel was very modern. I will definitely stay here again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Above and beyond

By

dezembro 10, 2020

platinumelite

During our stay at Holiday Inn the staff went above and beyond our expectations for making a comfortable stay for us. Things from the check-in to following up with us went exceptionally well. I will return again and recommend anyone to stay at this Holiday Inn.

Leia mais
Ler menos

New hotel very clean

By

dezembro 02, 2020

New hotel nice non opening widow's no traffic noise. Nice new mattress but very firm. Everyone who works there nice and helpful good cold air conditioning it looked like nice wood floors on 1st floor I stayed top floor still has new carpet smell on upper floors not so much on 1st floor. Nice new laundry room 2 washers 2 dryer's Nice work out room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst Customer Experience Possible

By

dezembro 01, 2020

platinumelite

My unwavering fondness of the IHG brand was shaken to its core during this stay. For some reason on the IGH website they had two different hotels with the same name listed. I booked our stay for our first two nights and then my girlfriend booked our final night at the other. When she called to see if the reservation could be moved over what happened next was the most disgusting experience I have ever witnessed. After multiple hours on the phone on Thanksgiving night my girlfriend was in tears with how poorly she was treated. First, they cancelled her reservation without checking if the other hotel had availability ( it did but they refused to book us, literally only 5 cars in the entire parking lot for a hotel for hundreds). Second when they went to undo the cancellation they lost her points and had to transfer her. Then she was transferred to a person whos phone quality was so poor it was impossible to hear them. Third they told her they could no longer book for the original price. IHG did eventually get our original reservation back, but at this point with this level of service I and my girlfriend will most likely not be renewing our IHG cards (which I was so excited to have) and will be moving to a brand that provides even basic customer service. The final straw in this whole ordeal that left me physically nauseous was that when I went downstairs to get water for my now crying girlfriend I couldn't even get the common courteously of that and had to pay for it.

Leia mais
Ler menos