Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Wayne North

10040 Diebold Road , Fort Wayne, Indiana 46825

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 29 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

29avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    16
  • 4 Estrelas
    5
  • 3 Estrelas
    8
  • 2 Estrelas
  • 1 Estrelas

Comfortable bed but room cleanliness lacking

By

janeiro 08, 2021

platinumelite

This was our first stay at this new property. The location was great for our personal needs. The staff was friendly. The bed was comfortable but... we were disappointed in the condition of our room: dirty tile (looked like some of construction dirt was not cleaned off); heavy layer of dust on ledge below bathroom mirror; a "ring" in toilet bowl; bottom of refrigerator not wiped out; microwave door not wiped clean.
We checked in New Years day and perhaps they had been short of housekeeping staff (holiday). We will probably give this property another try in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room for the price

By

janeiro 07, 2021

club

This hotel was amazing to stay at the staff was very courteous the room was extremely nice very clean felt completely relaxed would recommend a stay here if you're in the area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable, clean, great location

By

janeiro 04, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay here on New Year’s Eve. It was quiet, we had plenty of space and breakfast was way better than the other hotels we’ve stayed at during the pandemic. It was actually a meal. The pool was chilly, and I wouldn’t say I’m a baby when it comes to water temperature. There isn’t a hot tub, which would be nice, but I’ll take the pool as I have kids and that’s a big thing for us. The staff were super friendly and even told us at breakfast we could stay until 1 or 2 if we wanted! Giordano’s is right there, you can walk it’s so close and they have the BEST pizza! An AMC theater is also right there, you can walk to it too. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I would stay again.

By

janeiro 03, 2021

club

Over all this hotel is a good place to stay. Room temp was a little hard to regulate but that could be anywhere. There are definitely better deals at other holiday inns not far but this was best for where we needed to be. Overall I will definitely stay here again. Room was clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love this hotel

By

dezembro 31, 2020

club

After a year of not taking a chance with staying in a hotel, we gave this new Holiday Inn a try.
What a great experience!!!! This place was beyond clean, friendly staff, and very reasonable price.
Husband and I were able to schedule time in the pool and fitness rooms so that we could work out alone.
The staff did their best to follow Covid 19 guidelines while making our stay a positive experience.
I am sure when the world gets a bit more normal, this would be a perfect place for families at Parkview North to stay.
Thanks again to Alyssa and the rest of the awesome employees, WE WILL BE BACK!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

quit

By

dezembro 30, 2020

club

great until the end when I found someone else underwear and sock in a draw

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean

By

dezembro 18, 2020

Room was clean and quiet. Property is easy to find. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unclean Bed

By

dezembro 13, 2020

club

Sheets were dirty. They had body hair and hair all over them. Smelled dirty. I reported it and was given a new room.There was only decaf coffee in the room and no coffee at the front desk and it was 6:00 am.

Leia mais
Ler menos

First timer

By

novembro 24, 2020

Our original room when we checked in wasn't cleaned and had trash everyone when we went to drop our bags. The next room had dirt on the bathroom floor and the floor of the shower had dark stains on it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

novembro 15, 2020

If you’re looking for a nice, clean place to stay during the pandemic- I’d highly recommend this location. Came to Fort Wayne on a business trip and I’ll be staying here again when I come back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice clean rooms

By

novembro 15, 2020

The hotel is close to everything. Room was spacious and clean, has all the current amenities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fort Wayne North First

By

novembro 12, 2020

platinumelite

Very peaceful hotel, look forward to staying here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos