Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 577 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

577avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    456
  • 4 Estrelas
    80
  • 3 Estrelas
    22
  • 2 Estrelas
    9
  • 1 Estrelas
    10

comfortable bed and pillows

By

novembro 15, 2020

was as nice clean room and motel front desk friendly would definitely stay their again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and Very Clean

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

All was great. We have stayed at this same hotel the past 3 times we traveled to this city.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best so far

By

novembro 03, 2020

Great hotel. Had no problem. The staff was friendly helpful and very nice down to earth.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

outubro 29, 2020

This is the second time I have stayed in this hotel for a funeral. It is always clean, has friendly staff and a nice variety on the breakfast bar.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Dollar Value

By

outubro 25, 2020

club

Room was clean and quiet. Comfortable bed.
Staff is friendly, courteous and do the extra bit to make sure you're happy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean rooms, plenty of parking, and great service.

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

I usually stay here once a month, the room is always clean and the staff is always friendly when you walk in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

outubro 18, 2020

platinumelite

Had a good stay. Good location to office I was working at.

Leia mais
Ler menos

FT Worth Holiday Inn Express

By

outubro 12, 2020

platinumelite

The refrigerator didn't work and the blinds being broken in the room weren't ideal. Also, there was a water leak in the lobby. Fix those items and this hotel would be extremely nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Hotel

By

outubro 06, 2020

This hotel was really nice and great price as well... The staff was awesome and the room was very comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay during COVID

By

outubro 01, 2020

The people walking aroung without masks and several even spoke with front desk staff while not wearing a mask and the staff personnel didn't say anything to the unmasked people.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Aquarium Adventure

By

setembro 29, 2020

club

Everything was great, especially the beds. So much so that my little grNdsons decided they preferred the bed to the sofa bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place

By

setembro 22, 2020

club

Clean and relaxing place. No breakfast due to COVID. Elevator was slow. Front desk was helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos