Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 935 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

935avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    611
  • 4 Estrelas
    204
  • 3 Estrelas
    48
  • 2 Estrelas
    40
  • 1 Estrelas
    32

Cross Country Travel

By

dezembro 22, 2020

club

After being on the road for days, the Holiday Inn in Fremont provided us with much needed comfort and rest. The price was very affordable and for slightly more than the lower quality hotels in the area, much more worth it. We had two dogs with us and our room was located perfectly near an exit. We appreciated how easy the hotel made it for us (including tags to stick in our door explaining that we have dogs). We were happily surprised that even during the pandemic this hotel was offering a variety of breakfast choices and even provided “helpers” so that everything was done in cleanly manner. I definitely would recommend staying here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

All good.

By

dezembro 13, 2020

Good location for shopping. Quiet at night. Comfortable. Breakfast was well done, given the current conditions. No complaints.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Easy check in

By

dezembro 09, 2020

We drove 11 hours, with 2 large dogs in tow, to pick up my daughter from college. We had reserved our room online, had good communication before arriving, and everything was as anticipated when we arrived. Easy access from the interstate/turnpike, check in process was quick and convenient. I found space nearby to walk the dogs (even found a great off leash dog park in the nearby town of Angola). Our room was comfortable and we slept well. Check out was just as easy early the next morning as we hit the road for our long trip back home. We didn't have time to enjoy the nearby outlets (maybe next time!) Thank you so much!

Leia mais
Ler menos

place under cinstruction and a mess, plastic around the main desk

By

novembro 26, 2020

club

Under construction, dirty and messy. Awful facility and should not be opened to the public.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Safe and comfortable stay

By

novembro 19, 2020

The stay was great. The hotel took steps to keep guests safe during the pandemic and not at any time was I made to feel like I was exposed in some way.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant stay

By

novembro 17, 2020

The hotel was great - clean, nice room. Hotel staff was efficient and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very satisfied

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Bed vas very comfortable, matter of fact went on line and ordered 4 of your pillows. Loved them. Very clean. Staff very helpful and nice. Very happy with breakfast selection! Will definitely come back

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything you'd expect

By

novembro 11, 2020

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable. Health cautions were in place. Would go again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Welcome rest and relaxation

By

novembro 11, 2020

A great, clean, welcoming facility. Even our puppy was delighted.
Room was spacious and well furnished. Bathroom was clean and had plenty of room.
It was just what we needed after 6 hours of driving.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay for State Park Enthusiasts

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and well kept and comfortable. We loved that it is pet friendly so that we could experience the fall colors at the park with our new pup. Will definitely stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant

By

outubro 13, 2020

Traveling to Omaha NE. from Carlisle PA. and were happy to find a pet friendly hotel close to the halfway mark. We were met by a friendly staff member who was very accommodating to our need for a family of 5 plus our puppy. The room was very clean and spacious. We will definitely visit again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

outubro 12, 2020

platinumelite

Always a clean room and Quiet. Friendly Staff and good breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos