Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 706 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

706avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    344
  • 4 Estrelas
    265
  • 3 Estrelas
    55
  • 2 Estrelas
    27
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

GREAT Hotel!

By

julho 10, 2021

We recently stayed here for two nights to visit Gent and Brugge and we would come back 20 times if we could! The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. But the staff was so kind and helpful. The helped us navigate the bus and train to get to our daily destinations and then even helped us order Domino’s Pizza for our kids. It’s also in excellent proximity to the bus and train station. And as IHG rewards members they really took care of us! 10/10 would definitely recommend!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cote de notre séjour

By

julho 03, 2021

club

Lit confortable pas de bruit pendant la nuit, le gaspillage est évité

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ghent

By

junho 30, 2021

The hotel has potential but the HVAC was undersize and was difficult for it to cool and running out of hot water for a shower was not pleasant. That said the staff was understanding.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay as always

By

junho 27, 2021

club

Friendly staff with family hospitality. Clean. Very soundproof rooms for good rest and relaxation. Hopefully the restaurant will open up again soon. The breakfast buffet was nutritious wrapped and wrapped portions for protection from airborne germs- and you could dine in finishes or bring food to your room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

en bicyclette vers la côte

By

junho 02, 2021

club

hôtel situé dans une toile de routes , à fontilnnement minimum , qui n’est pas seulement expliqué par la situation actuelle .
Le prix qui est demandé est dérisoire en considérant la qualité offerte .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Solides Stadthotel

By

maio 31, 2021

club

Wir haben nur 1 Nacht hier verbracht.
Der Empfang war super, der Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und aufmerksam.
Das Zimmer ist geräumig, aber etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Bett und Matratze waren aber sehr angenehm.
Das Frühstück war sehr reduziert, evtl wegen Covid.
Alles in allem, für ein paar Nächte durchaus zu empfehlen.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Problème parking

By

maio 25, 2021

club

Le tarif indiqué dans la réservation était trompeur.
J’ai dû ajouter 19€ de parking supplémentaire lors de mon arrivée.
J’ai eu l’impression de compenser une partie de la comm prise par Booking.
Très déçu !!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent séjour en famille

By

maio 24, 2021

club

Le personnel était très accueillant. La chambre propre et tout était fait pour se sentir à l'aise.
L'hôtel était proche d'un arrêt de bus ce qui permettait d'être au centre ville en 20 minutes, très pratique.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Déçu

By

maio 17, 2021

club

Très déçu de cet hôtel mais je laisse le doute à la crise du Covid

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent séjour

By

maio 16, 2021

club

Rapport qualité - prix inégalable. Très bon accueil, propreté de la chambre impeccable.
Chambre familiale très confortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A great experience

By

maio 15, 2021

I had a wonderful experience in this hotel. It is conveniently located and easy to access. The room is nice and the bed is perfect.
The staff was so nice and helpful, i wish I’d stay longer;

Leia mais
Ler menos

Short but pleasant stay.

By

maio 01, 2021

platinumelite

I stay in this hotel while travelling and it is perfect for my requirements. Clean room and comfortable bed, decent breakfast and is available easily. Friendly and helpful staff. Very convenient location, situated right off the highway.

Leia mais
Ler menos