Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Glenpool-Tulsa South

12209 South Yukon Avenue , Glenpool, Oklahoma 74033

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 954 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

954avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    761
  • 4 Estrelas
    132
  • 3 Estrelas
    32
  • 2 Estrelas
    19
  • 1 Estrelas
    10

Guest

By

setembro 15, 2021

We love this hotel and say whenever we get the chance. The only thing I would change is that the hot tub hasn’t worked or been available to use at all which is one of the reasons we stay to use the hot tub

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and accommodation easy access to my room

By

setembro 09, 2021

Next trip I will stay there good location easy access to restaurant’s some shopping as well

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay bad bed

By

setembro 07, 2021

I want to be sure that I make it clear the hotel was very nice and very clean. The staff was great and breakfast was good and there were plenty of options. The only thing that we weren't happy about was the bed in our room was very uncomfortable and we didn't realize this until we both had a terrible nights sleep and both woke up with back pain that continued on through the whole day. I did not make a complaint about it because there were no other rooms that night anyways so we were stuck there even if I did complain.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing

By

setembro 07, 2021

I stay in a lot of different hotels throughout the year and this one is in the top five the staff was friendly and helpful the rooms are clean and relaxing the grounds are well cared for the staff takes pride in the work that they do

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

setembro 05, 2021

club

Hotel was nice and clean. Room was well taken care of nothing was broke. Everything worked as it should. Breakfast was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was close to Tulsa and very easy travel back and forth to Tulsa. Several eating places near the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel

By

agosto 29, 2021

i liked everything except my shower situation. clean easy access to local stuff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hot tub unusable Pool very small for hotel size

By

agosto 29, 2021

club

Unable to use hot tub or pool which is why we stayed the night. 4 people in the pool for 3 hours and wasnt big enough

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

agosto 26, 2021

club

Welcoming staff and great housekeeping. Didn't get to eat breakfast but looked and smelled great. Kids go to enjoy pool. Only issue even though I am only a Club member I was not recognized as pne.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

agosto 17, 2021

club

My overall stay was good. Great location and nice hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service, great breakfast

By

agosto 16, 2021

Very nice hotel in a great location with a great breakfast. The bed was comfortable too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice large room & good location

By

agosto 16, 2021

The hotel was in a good location with easy access to highway. My room was comfortable and clean, but the sink drain kept backing up when used. Also, the bathroom door would not close/open. It was stuck (too tight to floor). I reported these issues the next morning of my stay but the nothing was resolved.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing Stay

By

agosto 12, 2021

We hadn't planned to stay at this hotel. Our target hotel messed up the reservations so we opted for this one as it was the closest. Our stay was very relaxing. It was quiet and just far enough out of the way that there was no congestion. The breakfasts were quality and well prepared with enough variety to please the majority of guests. The parking lot is bigger that the other hotel and we were able to park quite close to the front door no matter how late we returned from being out. Monica in the kitchen was very kind and helpful and did a great job keeping the food replenished. Next year, we will return to this hotel as we feel this is a much better value and worth the extra drive from town.

Leia mais
Ler menos