Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Glenrothes

Leslie Roundabout Leslie Road , Glenrothes, KY6 3EP

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 893 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

893avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    583
  • 4 Estrelas
    241
  • 3 Estrelas
    37
  • 2 Estrelas
    22
  • 1 Estrelas
    10

Nice and quiet

By

novembro 04, 2020

Ideal for one night stay. Bed was quite soft. Room was cold on arrival.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another stay,

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

Stayed mid week this time rather than a week-end, this had the benefit of a nice quiet breakfast, noting was on a leisure trip so may have missed a earlier worker rush.
Slept well and Covid precautions handled well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable

By

novembro 02, 2020

Staff welcome with smile which is a good sign of professional customer service. Key card giving some problem opening the door so I sent my daughter to get the other one. She made it new but good thing she came her self to check if key working or not.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

I was staying here as I was in the area on business. I would stay here again and I recommend this hotel .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely good value hotel

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

Great beds, slept like a log. Shame the bar was closed because of Covid. But the free coffee etc was very welcome.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend Break

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

Spotlessly clean,great location and lovely staff who were always willing to help and advise

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

Hotel does exactly what it says .. comfortable and friendly.

However, having to spend more time than usual in hotel room, I'd have expected a better quality TV, last time a few morns ago sound was terrible, this time remote not working ..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Stay Again

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

Only when I parked up did I relise that I had stayed here before.
Good reiendly staff. No evening meal but was provided witheating utensils for my room. Breakfast was a safe and effecive pick up and go for Covid reasons.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Arfona

By

outubro 14, 2020

All safety measures were in place re covid 19 regulations - staff friendly and professional

Leia mais
Ler menos

Emergency accommodation

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

Due to our home being flooded we were accommodated in the hotel from 17 Aug til 3rd October. Hotel staff were very professional but also friendly. Breakfast was very limited on our arrival but as things eased there was more choice. Would have liked to have had the room cleaned and bedding changed without having to ask staff.

Bed was comfortable and room size was good enough.

Would definitely recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

good value.

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

Good value clean and friendly staff. Good location for golf visits.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend away

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

The staff are friendly polite and helpful. But the room wasn't that good lots of cobwebs in the room. The toilet was dirty. So was quite dissapointed

Leia mais
Ler menos