Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Glenwood Springs (Aspen Area)

501 West 1st Street , Glenwood Springs, Colorado 81601

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1041 avaliações
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1041avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    563
  • 4 Estrelas
    232
  • 3 Estrelas
    98
  • 2 Estrelas
    84
  • 1 Estrelas
    64

Good Location

By

novembro 17, 2020

Good location and always clean hotel. My room was near the exit, so it was not as quiet as I normally like. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and will stay here again next time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not the same...Great location

By

novembro 11, 2020

platinumelite

We came for the weekend for our anniversary and to visit Iron Mt. Hot Springs which is just around the corner (kinda). I used to stay here regularly before I changed jobs. Since then, the property has been "upgraded", changed hands and management.

The upgrades were mostly superficial, with the age showing in many places. The best thing was the mattress comfort. The worst thing was breakfast. On Saturday we were told for some reason we got grab and go bags, which we didn't bother with.

Assuming the same for Sunday, we planned to pick something up on the way home when we discovered that a limited breakfast was being served. One young lady was trying to handle everything from cooking to serving and was overwhelmed. We waited and got overcooked eggs and sausage.

The front desk staff was unwelcoming and the cleaning staff was very good. We will probably give this hotel another chance.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent handling of problem out of their control.

By

novembro 01, 2020

club

Unfortunately, the heater in our room malfunctioned

Leia mais
Ler menos

food breakfast

By

outubro 25, 2020

Breakfast was poor, Food was not good apples were old could variety was extremely limited .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Glenwood Springs

By

outubro 25, 2020

club

Great newer hotel in prime location in Glenwood Springs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

outubro 23, 2020

club

5 STAR OUT OF 5. Would like to stay again, very convenient location and easy to access

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room, easy access

By

outubro 20, 2020

The room was clean and comfortable with my family being able to spread around. Easy access to the town for food, the hot springs, and the adventure park. Would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Solid hotel

By

outubro 19, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here for one night in a double queen room. Everything was clean, nice beds.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

Had a great stay very relaxing too! No problems with the staff or anything like that, really easy to check in and check out as well. The only problem with my stay was that I stayed there for three days and two nights and before our check out the cleaning staff didn’t come and clean our room or do our bed they didn’t even ask us if we needed more towels or stuff like that. At other stays doesn’t matter the hotel they always do that so that’s why I’m used to it. Overall though it was a great stay and very relaxing like I said we really enjoyed it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ihg property for the win

By

outubro 16, 2020

platinumelite

Super clean hotel with updated rooms. Not a problem. The front desk was very helpful and professional.

Leia mais
Ler menos

room is basic, beds are comfortable

By

outubro 09, 2020

breakfast procedure needs to be more organized.
Room is basic

Leia mais
Ler menos

Extra help

By

outubro 06, 2020

club

I mistakenly passed the Holiday Inn I had reserved and went to another one. This one had vacancies, so I called the first one and was able to cancel at the last minute. This saved me from having to backtrack. Then I found the hotel to be the nicest I had stayed in during a 2-week road trip. It also had by far the best breakfast options and system. It was great and I was grateful.

Leia mais
Ler menos