Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Goodlettsville N - Nashville

251 Northcreek Blvd. , Goodlettsville, Tennessee 37072

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 515 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

515avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    417
  • 4 Estrelas
    52
  • 3 Estrelas
    29
  • 2 Estrelas
    10
  • 1 Estrelas
    7

very comfortable and clean

By

dezembro 09, 2020

had no issues. everything was clean , stay was very nice. location was great

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

dezembro 08, 2020

The cleanliness of the hotel is superb. The attention to the needs of the guests is wonderful. Sad that due to the situation, they do not really have a breakfast available other than a continental style breakfast. The room was excellent with the exception of the hair dryer which shorted out and started sparking. I unplugged it and brought it down to the attention of the front desk when I checked out so that it could be taken care of.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

dezembro 07, 2020

club

Called ahead and friendly, helpful person made our reservation. When we arrived, the staff person was helpful and prompt. Hotel entrance and room were very clean. Pillows were wonderful and bed was comfortable. Slept great and our "to go" breakfast (because of COVID) was delicious. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and would stay again in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent place to stay

By

dezembro 01, 2020

I highly recommend this hotel. It was clean, spacious, and comfortable. The staff were friendly, and breakfast was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Random Travel

By

novembro 28, 2020

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. Would definitely recommend this location and utilize for future travel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exceptional

By

novembro 28, 2020

club

Everything was excellent. The staff was great. Room was clean and comfortable. The location was perfect. I could walk to a grocery store. Breakfast was very accommodating. Check out was easy. Perfect!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome service amd great view

By

novembro 23, 2020

club

My family and I had a wonderful time and the hotel it is right in the center where you can go out for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Service there was awesome, clean, family friendly. Keep up the great work!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Absolutely disgusting

By

novembro 22, 2020

club

I usually stay here every year, and thought it would be a great place for my family to stop again. Especially during covid19. I was wrong. We were greeted with the front desk employee not wearing a mask on their face, but under their chin. Get to our room and there was urine on the bathroom floor, hair on the sink and toilet, bed wasn't made, tv didn't work, towels were used, .
I can't believe the amount of money I paid to stay there. Having a 4 and 6 year old with me, made it even more difficult to keep them away from the disgusting things in the room. Front desk was 0 help. When checking out the lady was on the phone chatting away and coughing all over everything. Took us around 10 minutes to finally get out of there. I've tried reaching out with no luck. So this is where I'm putting my complaint.

Leia mais
Ler menos

na

By

novembro 10, 2020

club

I enjoyed the customer service. They did a great job

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business stay

By

novembro 05, 2020

Nice clean stay. Ideal location for meeting in Goodlettsville.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unexpected visit to Goodlettville

By

novembro 04, 2020

platinumelite

After a long night of being scammed on Halloween night and needing a comfortable place to lay our heads, I called on IHG who immediately helped us find a hotel 20 mins away from downtown Nashville! The women on the phone used our points and was very understanding! We arrived the hotel a little after mid night and the young gentleman at the house counter had everything ready to go when we walked in the door! The room was perfect and we never needed a bed and room so cozy and clean! IHG has never let us down and we will continue to stay at this brand.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recent Stay during Covid

By

novembro 01, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel doing well in most areas during Covid times. Front desk needs to be better with masks

Leia mais
Ler menos