Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1012 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1012avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    747
  • 4 Estrelas
    179
  • 3 Estrelas
    42
  • 2 Estrelas
    20
  • 1 Estrelas
    24

remodeled

By

novembro 17, 2020

Convenient location for our destination. Clean rooms and remodeled.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and so so service.

By

novembro 15, 2020

Person check us in, didn't elaborate on amenities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

Everything was great experience. Very clean, friendly, safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Renovations

By

novembro 09, 2020

club

The new renovations are really nice. Rooms are very cozy and comfortable. The whole place looks nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel, bit pricey.

By

novembro 07, 2020

Nice and cleanly hotel. Friendly staff. Bit pricey

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place you stay

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

Really enjoyed the staff and cleanliness of this hotel. Works stay there again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mid trip stay

By

novembro 01, 2020

Very clean and comfortable stay. Carpet was still damp from cleaning but we didn't mind much.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Visiting KC

By

outubro 28, 2020

Easy access to Interstate; hotel recently remodel and looks exceptional; rooms are very nice, but avoid the Interstate side if you really want a decent rest.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Could be better...

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

Arrived late due to weather, checked in and got room cards that didn't work. Had to return 2 times for cards and finally given a different room. Asked for water and told there are none. Bathroom had weird noises that came from the ceiling vent. Breakfast is not great due to Covid, but no good fruit options, pre-packaged muffins and tiny yogurts if available. No waters in room for the Keurig machine. Placed in cubby where there is minimal light. Hard to pour water and see what you are doing. Parking is tight if hotel is busy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful

By

outubro 22, 2020

My family had a great stay. The customer service was wonderful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Accommodating

By

outubro 20, 2020

I thought the general manager was very accommodating. We were able to have an impromptu wedding shower in the breakfast area the next morning.
I really liked the shampoo and conditioner in the showers. No more small bottles with not enough product.
The room and bathroom was clean and the bed was comfortable.
I wish I could relive that day just for the hotel say.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recent Stay

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

Comfortable bed and great service. I was able to work from my suite without interruption. I arrived extremely late and I was able to check in with no problem and order DoorDash for delivery.

Leia mais
Ler menos