Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 939 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

939avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    698
  • 4 Estrelas
    166
  • 3 Estrelas
    36
  • 2 Estrelas
    18
  • 1 Estrelas
    21

Updating

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

club

The hotel is being updated and from what I observed, the updates look nice. The bed was a little firm. It was a little difficult to sleep due to the lights coming into the room from around the window shade and the main door, along with the bright alarm clock. Overall though, the hotel was a good option.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

fevereiro 07, 2020

club

We did not have a room reserved as we were in town for a family emergency. The front desk was very accommodating at getting us checked into a room promptly and were very friendly throughout our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Swimming pool and breakfast

By

fevereiro 07, 2020

club

Overall was good,front desk,food and the rooms. The good morning and good night when ever you return each day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel

By

fevereiro 03, 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel, clean. The internet sucks. Breakfast is the same as every other holiday inn I have been to. The bathroom was clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beyond Great Service

By

janeiro 27, 2020

I came to Missouri one month to visit my other office and on Monday I was having trouble getting an Uber due there was no availability so Chris (I believe thats his name)the manger offered to give me a ride to my office and I want to say Thank you and I appreciate that very much. He went way beyond his duties. I love staying at your hotel because all the staff is always nice and Chris especially was very nice and great for giving me a ride.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location

By

janeiro 27, 2020

club

My family members stayed at the Grandview Kansas City location and were very pleased with the service. My family members were in Kansas City attending a funeral sad to say. The staff I was told were very sympathetic and friendly to my family. The property is clean and the parking lot is lit well. I am looking forward to staying at this particular location myslef.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Don’t recommend

By

janeiro 21, 2020

club

Awful service. Uncomfortable bed. Not accommodating

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean hotel

By

janeiro 20, 2020

platinumelite

Use this hotel often for clients. Always excellent choice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Surprise fees added

By

janeiro 09, 2020

club

At check in there were additional "processing" fees imposed by the owner that were not mentioned while making the reservation. Desk clerk agreed to remove them, but then they were added back at checkout.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Attentiveness to request

By

janeiro 06, 2020

club

We found the highway noise to be significant. When we discussed this with the staff, they were very responsive and helped us relocate to a quieter room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Noisy with new care from staff

By

janeiro 05, 2020

We had people above us making tons of noise above us and the staff did nothing about it but said oh they just left when I was checking out like that mattered to me i was leaving to.... fro. 6 am to 1030 when we checked out the noise was horrible we couldn't even sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

janeiro 03, 2020

club

Everything was good met some people from Iowa there and we got to enjoy time with them.

Leia mais
Ler menos