Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Barcelona - Montmelo

Cami de Can Gordi 15 Pol. Ind. Can Gordi - Can Catala , Granollers, 08403

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 268 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

268avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    123
  • 4 Estrelas
    100
  • 3 Estrelas
    28
  • 2 Estrelas
    10
  • 1 Estrelas
    7

Hotel muy recomendado

By

setembro 10, 2020

club

El hotel toma muchas medidas ante el COVID, es muy tranquilo y la habitación está muy bien.

Desayuno aceptable.

La ubicación es un polígono industrial y no hay nada por allí y es la única pega.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tranquilidad limpieza y amabilidad

By

agosto 31, 2020

club

Visitamos este hotel varias veces al año y seguimos repitiendo gracias a todo el personal

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bon rapport qualité prix

By

agosto 12, 2020

club

Chambre propre petit déjeuner correct et prix défiant toute concurrence

Leia mais
Ler menos

Très bon rapport qualité prix

By

agosto 03, 2020

Je recommande cet hôtel, dommage que le petit déjeuner soit très basique

Leia mais
Ler menos

Séjour d’une nuit

By

julho 05, 2020

club

A recommander, car en période de COVID, tout est conçu pour les clients. Maintenant c’est au clients de prendre soin du personnel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff!

By

março 25, 2020

Cons:
No bath plug
Broken "red light" switch for bathroom
Broken window closing mechanism
Flickering spotlight in bathroom
Motor Racing noise from 8am
Rubbish "machine" coffee
No Gold Elite IHG benefits

Pros:
Great staff - friendly and helpful
Comfortable bed
Clean room
Delicious Spanish Omelette at BF buffet

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tres bon service

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

club

Chambre agréable et tranquille. Très bon accueil du personnel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic staff Comfortable hotel

By

janeiro 04, 2020

club

I can’t say enough about David and the staff. So nice and helpful. Bed was super comfortable. Hotel was very nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tranquilidad

By

janeiro 02, 2020

Ubicación, perfecta
tranquilo y cerca de Granollers

recomendable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always a good experience

By

janeiro 01, 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel on route to Southern Spain many times and appreciate the proximity to motorways, the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff. Always a good experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not my best experience

By

dezembro 30, 2019

The room was quite small for a family of four. The staff at check-in were great but there was one front desk clerk that I communicated with over the phone that seemed annoyed by a second phone call just to get a correct wi-fi password that was given incorrectly on the first phone call. The parking was great. My other complaint is that we were not able to sleep well, the pillows were flat and hard, the noise was terrible, the walls are definitely not noise proof.

Leia mais
Ler menos

As you'd expect

By

dezembro 20, 2019

Very comfy here, I know the hotel so feel 'at home'. Price is excellent but you must not expect an 'Intercontinental Hotel' breakfast, it's a HIE so essentially very basic. For me this is not an issue; the rest is fine.

Leia mais
Ler menos