Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenwood

1180 Wilson Drive , Greenwood, Indiana 46143

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1354 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1354avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    973
  • 4 Estrelas
    255
  • 3 Estrelas
    54
  • 2 Estrelas
    39
  • 1 Estrelas
    33

Clean and comfortable

By

dezembro 14, 2020

The room was well cleaned, and I used to work in hotels, so I am picky! The important amenities were updated and the staff was friendly. Great value for the price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing

By

dezembro 14, 2020

Love how many pillow and the huge soaking tub. I've stayed her a few times on business and it's been good and clean and relaxing every time

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exceptional value

By

dezembro 12, 2020

I recently came to this hotel on business. The check in process was quick and in no time I was relaxing in my room for the evening. The room was clean. The king size bed was slightly hard for my liking. Since I was staying 3 nights, I asked for extra pillows. That seamed to help. Breakfast was good. I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to the Indy/ Greenwood area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

dezembro 09, 2020

Only issue I had was the guy at the front desk forgot to add my military discount. The curtains were a little dirty but my overall stay was great

Leia mais
Ler menos

A great value

By

dezembro 05, 2020

The room was a little drab but, the staff was wonderful and the bed was comfy. We stayed in a king suite and it was really spacious. Overall, a great value and, for an overnight detour on our road trip, it served its purpose just fine. The pool looked nice but we didn’t have time for that. Breakfast also looked good but we were in a rush to get out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and plenty of antibacterial

By

dezembro 03, 2020

Our stay was very good and the desk staff were friendly and helpful. The place was safeguarded with plenty of antibacterial and food for breakfast was served individually. Coffee cups individually sealed.

Unfortunately the guy next door came to his room at 3:30am talking on his cell phone and continued to talk until 4:00am...obviously loud enough to wake us and keep us awake. Plus he let the door slam upon entry...some people!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Shopping

By

dezembro 02, 2020

We stay here every year, so we can get all our Christmas shopping done in one week-end. Everything minus the TV channels was great as always! Breakfast was served and that was a treat.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always a great stay!

By

dezembro 02, 2020

club

I will always choose to stay at a holiday inn because of the convenience and consistency.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick Stay for gymnastics meet.

By

dezembro 02, 2020

club

This hotel was the choice of the team parents and worked out great even in a COVID era. Nice rooms (noise travels easily to the hallway though FYI). Breakfast went well and tasted good as they served us due to the current restrictions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great atmosphere

By

dezembro 02, 2020

club

When you walk in you can just feel the relaxation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bathroom

By

novembro 27, 2020

club

Bathroom shower had great water pressure, alot of the holiday inns across the country aren't great with water pressure in higher level suites

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Comfy

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

This was my best stay at HI Express in a while. The room was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, the jetted tub was the perfect relaxer after a long week, and breakfast was fresh and hot.

Leia mais
Ler menos