Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hammond

2918 Carlson Drive , Hammond, Indiana 46323

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 473 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

473avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    330
  • 4 Estrelas
    79
  • 3 Estrelas
    26
  • 2 Estrelas
    16
  • 1 Estrelas
    22

Good restful stay

By

novembro 22, 2020

I have stayed at this Holiday inn express before and it's good too know that when working in the area I will be taken care of when choosing this HIE to stay in for work. Excellent staff and great room overall.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room Service

By

novembro 14, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed 16 nights. The front is very good, the breakfast is very good (free). One of the server is very good and friendly. The room service is the one of the worse I have experienced. Did not clean the toilet, bathtub or sink for 16 nights.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

novembro 14, 2020

club

Very clean facility, friendly staff And they still managed to have breakfast safely.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room, great price

By

novembro 04, 2020

The room was comfortable and price was great! Hotel staff was accommodating and quick check in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 02, 2020

We enjoyed our stay we were happy to see the swimming pool was open .there is a draft in the swimming area which makes it cold since the weather is changing .I loved the pillows and the cleanliness of our room . Although breakfast was limited I was happy to have something offered to me .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed

By

novembro 01, 2020

For a newer hotel and COVID concerns, we expected a much cleaner environment. The carpets were dirty, the bed sheets stained, and the bathroom floor was not clean. Improvement in housekeeping is needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

outubro 30, 2020

Brought my grandkids to swim for her birthday weekend the pool area was exceptionally clean as were the rooms and hotel ..Overall great experience thanks to Ms Jennifer West she made sure we had everything we needed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel Staff

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

The guy that was at the front desk was amazing. He had all the answers to every question and he helped us out a lot. He gets 5 stars for his excellent service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Short trip

By

outubro 23, 2020

platinumelite

I needed a place to stay near the South side of Chicago. This is a very nice hotel. The rooms are spacious and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

D'Ville Smooth Steppers/Danville Illinois

By

outubro 22, 2020

club

I was very disappointed because my group ( 7people) had 5 room reserved and only one was ready at our 4pm arrival. The other rooms were not ready until about 6 pm. We had activities to attend and were very late because we were not able to shower and change cloths for this formal event. We missed our dinner event and were late for an online Steppers broadcast. I was so disappointed because the staff was not available to clean the rooms. I commend your manager for attempting to meet our accommodations, but this didn't help our situation. We were so disappointed and frustrated!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pros

By

outubro 21, 2020

platinumelite

Pros.””we left a item in the room..was sent back to us very quickly

Cons””Did not Mention rewards club @ check in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Never again!!!

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

No towels all weekend
Floors were constantly wet from pool guests
Breakfast was poor
Clerk couldn’t even keep his mask on it give us a room key since we forgot ours in the room
Washer broken
Rooms were never cleaned trash was full for three days never been so unhappy! People smoked weed it smelled horrible,
Staff was still cleaning rooms at 4 pm at our floor overall not good!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos