Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1479 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1479avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1055
  • 4 Estrelas
    277
  • 3 Estrelas
    76
  • 2 Estrelas
    39
  • 1 Estrelas
    32

Hotel

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

club

Clean from the moment we walk in. Room was better then i expected. Bathroom was clean. Beds and pillows were nice. We had a good night's sleep. Went there to relax.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful experience!

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

club

We booked for a Romantic birthday getaway and the hotel experience was wonderful!
The room was clean, cozy and very comfortable! The price and the ease of booking made it all worth while.
The staff was great, and the service for the complementary shuttle to the near by locations made it perfect for our stay!
Would definitely book again in the future!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fly and Park

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

We selected this property for the park and fly option and because our last stay at a HIE had a great bed in it. While the Park and Fly option was a hit, the bed's and pillows not so much. They lacked any type of support and were very small.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly servers

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

club

The ladies but served in the kitchen area were phenomenal. Very friendly and outgoing, as well of accommodating to meet our needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice hotel for price!

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

club

The hotel lobby is very nice, clean and presentable. The staff were all very helpful and pleasant. The room was pretty standard (not fancy) but it was very clean, and comfy. My fave part was breakfast! It was the best free breakfast from these types of hotels that Ive had. They had "turkey sausage" in addition to the pork/beef options and the cooked food tastes good (at some places the eggs are gross). The breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle service to Live casino was quick and timely...we didnt have to wait a long time for it and we went back and forth as many times as we wanted. I will def. Stay again when I go to shows at Live casino.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Birthday

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my birthday weekend immensely. Loved the king bed. Breakfast was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

IHG - BWI

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

Good clean hotel, convenient 24/7 restaurant right next door.

Leia mais
Ler menos

excellent choice

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

club

Best value for stay park fly
They ensured we left with food bag because of early flight

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing staff!

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

club

Staff phoned me while we were in route to confirm room preference of double beds or king. We had a 3:15 am wake up call and we’re given breakfast go bags. Will definitely book again! Great experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, and sorta comfortable

By

fevereiro 09, 2020

platinumelite

Check in was great, the room was very clean and well maintained for the most part. The rooms are quiet for being by an airport. The bed was a brick, I have never been in such a hard mattress, you could sit on the edge and it wouldn’t budge. The hot water was very inconsistent, you needed to find a setting where it wouldn’t fluctuate to cold and then back to lava, it was a very unpleasant game. The only last thing was the light I. The bathroom kept flickering, even after tightening the bulb. The breakfast was good and what I have come to expect from a Holiday Inn.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad customer service

By

fevereiro 08, 2020

club

Room and breakfast was great . I was lied to however by reservation department saying my credit card was just to hold the two rooms and as long as I paid with CLC upon check in nothing would be charged to my card but they had already hit me for $100 incidental fees before I even checked in

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great for work at Census office

By

fevereiro 07, 2020

I was training at Census Bureau...very convenient and easy to get to

Leia mais
Ler menos