Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Harlow

Crown Gate Essex , Harlow, CM20 1NB

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1130 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1130avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    589
  • 4 Estrelas
    349
  • 3 Estrelas
    101
  • 2 Estrelas
    49
  • 1 Estrelas
    42

Jr

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Good value for money.
Neat, tidy and clean
Process of booking and checking in very easy
£5 for parking not a great addition but not bad

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall stay

By

outubro 31, 2020

club

The hotel staff were polite and friendly and took us through what we needed to know about our stay,booking us in and option of the car park.The room was clean and tidy and only the mattress were a bit on the uncomfortable side though I managed to ignore it and slept through maybe because I was tired from having to done a 13hours shift.I was disappointed because on the 3 days I was there i wasn't able to have the buffet breakfast due to starting work early. My daughter said she loved it though because I left her to go work whilst she stayed in and done her Uni work with your excellent wifi. I would like to come back again maybe when I'm not in a hurry to wake up and rush to work and view my stay from another perspective.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great nights sleep

By

outubro 26, 2020

Felt safe and comfortable. It’s in a great location in the town centre so you aren’t far from shops and restaurants. Also I within walking distance of the train station

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

outubro 26, 2020

A very nice hotel right in middle of Harlow with easy access to town centre sand shopping. Great value for money for a nice comfortable clean room with helpful staff in this difficult COVID-19 times.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Work stay

By

outubro 24, 2020

Lovely stay , staff friendly service excellent.
Covid restrictions followed superbly .
So good staying again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay for business

By

outubro 19, 2020

Stayed at this holiday inn express for one night on business. Parking was fine, managed to get a space at the hotel. Staff were friendly and professional, rooms clean and functional. Breakfast despite C-19 was a breakfast bag and or hot roll, this was quick and easy, you can also choose a hot drink. Would recommend this place it’s absolutely fine.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mrs d churchill

By

setembro 29, 2020

Good price. Very good for town shopping. Quite a walk from car park. To hotel door

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good

By

setembro 23, 2020

club

My stay was pleasant 1 the staff were friendly and the room was nice, particularly the bathroom. Very clean. Downside was food options but it is somewhat understandable due to COVID restrictions. That said, the bacon roll was a little on the light side and the Go Bag had an item which prevented me from eating anything else.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent, clean, friendly, and good value

By

setembro 23, 2020

club

Excellent, clean, friendly, and good value for money the staff are brilliant. Even in these very strange times of Covid-19 they stay professional and if you was uncertain about thing they knew the answer

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

setembro 22, 2020

Friendly staff who were great. The room was lovely

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

setembro 22, 2020

platinumelite

Great service evening and morning - friendly and helpful. Good breakfast [bacon roll, coffee and juice or grab and go bag] considering Covid-19. Handy for town centre.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff, super location

By

setembro 21, 2020

platinumelite

Great location for restaurants and local amenities and staff were so friendly and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos