Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh-North (Harmarville)

10 Landings Drive , Harmarville, PENSILVÂNIA 15238

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 722 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

722avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    456
  • 4 Estrelas
    154
  • 3 Estrelas
    53
  • 2 Estrelas
    28
  • 1 Estrelas
    31

Good Hotel Friendly Staff

By

dezembro 03, 2020

Easy checkin, nice staff, good breakfast. would stay again when in the area. rooms clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice clean rooms

By

dezembro 02, 2020

Rooms are nice and clean just time for some new beds!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hockey weekend

By

novembro 25, 2020

While making exceptions due to COVID, the hotel was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good room

By

novembro 24, 2020

Room was good, bed comfy. Clean. Coffee in the keurig maker they had in room tasted very burned, but free coffee in the lobby was better. They didn’t do overnight service due to Covid but were very accommodating for extra towels, etc.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent and friendly service.

By

novembro 21, 2020

club

Friendly and efficient staff. Welcoming and check in was quick and professional. Enjoyed the pool in the evening. Just a very comfortable setting and relaxing stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed

By

novembro 20, 2020

It was comfortable, the room might need some upgraded television and some nice scented wall plug ins.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A 10

By

novembro 18, 2020

Nice clean friendly comfortable staff professional....a 10 experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice hotel

By

novembro 18, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel would stay there again anytime. Clean comfortable and great staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 18, 2020

Hotel was clean and friendly. Last minute arrival and staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good experience

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

I was here for one night but was allowed an early check in with no issues. Check in was easy, staff was friendly and the lobby was clean. Health safety precautions were well executed. My room was also clean and I was able to get a good nights rest.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place for the price

By

novembro 11, 2020

We were staying for 4 nights. Hotel was very convenient to where we needed to be, so that was a plus. We were given a suite, which was very much appreciated. The room was very spacious, comfortable and clean. We had to stay an additional night and they accomodated us without need for a room change. Breakfast had a good amount of choice. The area is right off the turnpike so there are a number of large trucks. When they start up early in the morning it can be a bit loud, but that was our only complaint. Very good hotel for the price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hockey Overnight near Alpha Ice Complex

By

novembro 03, 2020

platinumelite

Good location near Alpha Ice Complex easy drive in, hotel was a little run down , bathroom needs its fan vent cleaned.

Leia mais
Ler menos