Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Heber City

1268 South Main Street , Heber City, Utah 84032

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 879 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

879avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    522
  • 4 Estrelas
    181
  • 3 Estrelas
    80
  • 2 Estrelas
    51
  • 1 Estrelas
    45

Great stay

By

setembro 25, 2021

Great rooms, the staff was very friendly, the hotel is quiet nice to relaxed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, Friendly, and relaxing.

By

setembro 23, 2021

Awesome stay, friendly staff, clean rooms, awesome breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Heber

By

setembro 22, 2021

Excellent. Had to wait to be checked in as the desk clerk was not at the desk/

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Experience

By

setembro 21, 2021

Beds and pillows were comfy, hotel is clean and in a good location. Felt safe staying here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Anniversary Getaway

By

setembro 21, 2021

club

Nice hotel, friendly staff, clean, close to everything in town. The bed was comfortable. I like that I’m now offered daily cleaning vs as needed. I’d definitely stay at this location again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel stay

By

setembro 18, 2021

We showed up about 9:45pm the pool and hot tub area we knew closed at 10pm the front desk guy allowed us to use the pool area until 10:30 which was more then enough time! Very appreciated

Leia mais
Ler menos

So So

By

setembro 16, 2021

club

We usually love this hotel, but lately it’s been slightly disappointing. Everything with the room and pool is great, but the breakfast was out of everything. Customer service could have been better, especially in the breakfast area. Slightly early check-ins should be granted, and they never are at this hotel for some reason. This hotel didn’t feel very hospitable. Everything else was fine.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Welcoming atmosphere and great service

By

setembro 16, 2021

The minute we walked in we were greeted by a friendly male employee. We were given our room quickly. Once in the room it was very cleaned and the bathroom lights and mirrors were amazing. We were able to relax in the hot tub, and the beds were very comfortable. We had a restful night. There was a variety of items for breakfast, everything was well cooked and the fruits were fresh.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean

By

setembro 15, 2021

club

I really appreciated how clean the room was. The only thing I didn’t like was how uncomfortable the bed was.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good experience

By

setembro 14, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

setembro 09, 2021

The lady at the desk had no idea what she was doing she kept telling us there was not a room for us with a king size bed one of the maids came and helped us get a room but then we were charged by Priceline and Holiday Inn express

Leia mais
Ler menos

Don't count on a good breakfast

By

setembro 08, 2021

The hotel rooms were comfortable and clean. Our issues came with breakfast. The guy bringing out the breakfast and I'm assuming the one who cooked it was coughing up a storm. We were extremely grossed out by it all. Why was he working in the first place but lets say it was allergies it was still gross. He was not masked and not gloved and I'm assuming coughed all over the food. It should be standard that people handling other peoples food be masked (regardless of vaccination status). Its just a good standard of clean like having to wear a hair net or gloves to handle food. Neither of which this person had. I don't want hair in my food, I don't want your bare hands touching my food and I really don't want you coughing on my food.

Leia mais
Ler menos