Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 624 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

624avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    486
  • 4 Estrelas
    93
  • 3 Estrelas
    18
  • 2 Estrelas
    13
  • 1 Estrelas
    14

beautiful room

By

novembro 17, 2020

Poor management!
I requested to pay in cash, but my credit card was charged.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good servcie

By

novembro 12, 2020

Very clean room and efficient service. It would be nice if they provided 2 rolls of toilet paper instead of just one. I guess they are worried about another toilet paper crisis?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Okay, prices questionable

By

novembro 03, 2020

Our original room when we finally got their at night was not cleaned and trash was everywhere. Told it was a suite, but I noticed not much difference from a standard room, just moved some items. Bathroom was good in second room moved to, but no handles on shower walls, if you slip your going down.
Bed in room they moved us too was not very comfortable, pillows are worn with lil support. Staff was excellent, it was just the rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Accomodating

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

Friendly staff, clean facility, nice décor, comfortable room, couldn't ask for much more.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel located in a safe place.

By

novembro 01, 2020

I enjoyed my brief stay at your hotel, and the location was easy to find. Staff was polite and courteous.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty and smelly

By

outubro 26, 2020

Dirty rooms, with a musty smell. Changing rooms was a hastle. Second room was no better and there were no linens for the pull out couch. I did not let my family eat breakfast, considering the shape of the rooms. I've never came anywhere close to this kind of experience from a Holiday Inn before. I will never stay here again. Complete waste.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

This place is conveniently located and the rooms were clean. Staff was friendly and attentive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and great staff

By

outubro 20, 2020

Very comfortable and inviting staff. Also very clean and friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and clean

By

outubro 17, 2020

platinumelite

Quick trip and room was clean and comfortable. Had what I needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay review

By

outubro 15, 2020

I got double charged and the night worker Wendi was a nerve wreck. I don't think she knew what she was doing, she kept calling management. Management needs to put someone experienced at night or give her some more training. My sister got double charged as well and the return process is to slow. I was able to get it situated but the experience was terrible after flying and driving in from Seattle we just wanted to get into our room and not have to worry about anything, but this wasn't the case. The food was honestly not good at all. We stayed there because of the breakfast and since that hotel is new to hermiston. I recommend that you get corporate in there to get things in order or I feel this hotel is going to fail in the future. Its a new hotel and it has a 3.5 rating, not to good as a start. Thanks and I look forward to improvements.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome Stay

By

outubro 14, 2020

This stay was awesome the rooms were clean everything was great except for room service didn’t come clean the rooms I stayed there for three days and I had to deal with the garbage for three days. Besides that the state was awesome the people were great

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and a decent breakfast

By

outubro 14, 2020

Could use a few more choices for breakfast. More seating would be nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos