Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hermosa Beach

125 Pacific Coast Highway , Hermosa Beach, CALIFÓRNIA 90254

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 996 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

996avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    698
  • 4 Estrelas
    228
  • 3 Estrelas
    43
  • 2 Estrelas
    20
  • 1 Estrelas
    7

Great week in Hermosa Beach

By

novembro 16, 2020

club

Always a nice, clean place to stay. Great location. Friendly and helpful staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful stay

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

The gentleman who checked us in was very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. We had such a wonderful stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review

By

novembro 10, 2020

club

You should have extra blankets, pillows, and water in the rooms. Otherwise, very nice. Slept through breakfast. Wish there wasn't covid so I could experience a real breakfast. Staff at front desk very helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect location

By

novembro 07, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is in an excellent location. It is a great value. Initially I chose it for the low cost for my very short trip. But I will definitely book this again over other local hotels for my next CA visit. Beach is down the street and shops are walking distance. Staff was very professional and courteous. I wish the small pool and gym were open but being that many hotels have similar covid restrictions, it’s understandable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

outubro 21, 2020

I always stay at this hotel. Actually someone talked me into staying at another hotel once and the beds weren’t as comfortable as this Hotel’s are. The staff has always made me feel wanted. The pool is kind of located in a hideaway spot. It’s kinda neat. There are also good food and amenities in this area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Experience

By

outubro 20, 2020

Front desk clerk, Jonathan V started my great experience at this hotel with a warm, efficient, knowledgeable, and very professional service. First impression sets the tone! Turns out the housekeeping, maintenance, breakfast servers, and all other front desk personnel were just as great! Kudos to management of this property for keeping such a great staff. Property

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

outubro 15, 2020

club

We were able to check in early due to the fact that our room had already been clean. Great location!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Super clean rooms, great service

By

outubro 07, 2020

Stayed three nights, breakfast was excellent, you can tell cleaning staff are taking extra measures in these difficult times, friendly staff. Great stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sticky elevator buttons

By

outubro 06, 2020

Heavy trafficked areas could've been cleaned more regularly, not very many hand sanitizing stations as id like

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cool

By

outubro 01, 2020

club

Family and I needed a place to do our work and relax. This was it.
Only negative was the lamp was not working and the noisy cars outside.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location to beach, food and CVS

By

setembro 29, 2020

platinumelite

Quiet location. Beach was only a 10 minute walk away. Property is on south part of Hermosa Beach, adjacent to Redondo Beach. Poulet du Jour and Rosa's restaurants are just 0.2 mile away. We ate at both and CVS is next store
Nice to have refrigerator and microwave in our 2 rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love holiday Inn Express

By

setembro 29, 2020

Very good staff, great location, clean room .with kcups and a microwave.

Leia mais
Ler menos