Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Hickory-Hickory Mart

2250 Us Highway 70 SE , Hickory, CAROLINA DO NORTE 28602

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 947 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

947avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    786
  • 4 Estrelas
    117
  • 3 Estrelas
    26
  • 2 Estrelas
    12
  • 1 Estrelas
    6

Great place to stay

By

setembro 12, 2021

This hotel is always consistently clean. The staff is always friendly. It is quiet and the food is always good. Always enjoy staying here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

setembro 08, 2021

club

Friendly staff, full continental breakfast, clean lobby and room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel

By

setembro 06, 2021

Building is well constructed and quiet. Staff was very nice. Rooms were clean. My only complaint was the bed was too soft for us, but not a showstopper.

Right next door to Hickory Furniture Mart so if you are coming in for shopping, which we were, I'd say this hotel is hard to beat.

We'll stay here again if coming to Hickory NC

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel Stay

By

setembro 05, 2021

Wonderful experience. Hotel was very clean, staff did a wonderful job on checking us in and answering all our questions about places to eat. Great breakfast, very good variety.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Simple updates would make this hotel a 5 Star

By

setembro 03, 2021

club

This is a nice hotel with an updated lobby, nice staff and large rooms. Our bathroom experience was less than stellar though. The bathroom door and shower curtain were old and raggedy. We also were only given a partial roll of toilet paper with no backup. The toilet seat should have been down upon arrival. I also think my friend and I should have each had a room key.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel

By

agosto 30, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stop. Very clean, friendly staff, clean rooms and good breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Choice Among Few Choices

By

agosto 27, 2021

With few hotel choices within the city of HIckory, this hotel is in a prime location and has competitive pricing. This site is very clean and well kept, the rooms are spacious and the bathrooms are always very clean. The hot breakfast is not extravagant, but it's ample and very fresh and good with all the usual choices from good old meat and eggs to fruit and oatmeal and yogurt. The front desk is always very polite and they make you feel welcome.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice hotel

By

agosto 26, 2021

We stay at this hotel when we work in Hickory
Friendly staff,great location,and very nice rooms

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love our Holiday Inn Express!

By

agosto 26, 2021

club

We were very pleased with our stay! The sheets on the bed are the softest I have ever felt, room and hotel were very clean and guest services was perfect!!! Will definantly keep staying with this company with all our travels!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

agosto 23, 2021

Just what I wanted..clean .. quiet .. staff was polite

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great customer service, comfortable stay.

By

agosto 16, 2021

Stayed one night only. Driving home from a trip to South Carolina. Felt welcomed immediately by the woman working at the check in desk. She was very friendly. The room was quiet, clean and very comfortable. The continental breakfast area was also clean and well stocked. Liked that they provided trays. The woman working the breakfast area was very helpful and kind. Would definitely stay here again in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

agosto 15, 2021

Great service/staff; large room; super comfy bed; hot shower.

Leia mais
Ler menos