Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon CBD2

97 How Ming Street Kwun Tong, Kowloon , Hong Kong,

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 420 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

420avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    238
  • 4 Estrelas
    141
  • 3 Estrelas
    26
  • 2 Estrelas
    7
  • 1 Estrelas
    8

酒店整潔

By

dezembro 10, 2020

club

早餐提供款式太少,員工有禮貌,整體大致滿意,不錯不錯

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant stay

By

dezembro 08, 2020

club

Feel comfortable every time visit!

Leia mais
Ler menos

good getaway

By

dezembro 02, 2020

club

Good dinning experience in the Walter Bristo. Very good dinner.
Room is clean and my open view to mountain is special!

Good walk in the waterfront after dinner

Leia mais
Ler menos

服務一流

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

員工有禮,房間乾淨,設施齊全,景觀開揚,雖然房間不算好大,但有兩張椅子方便聊天
晚餐好吃

Leia mais
Ler menos

fresh property clean room attentive services

By

novembro 12, 2020

overall holiday inn express cbd2 is a better than average property in its (budget) line. property is fresh and clean. room is of good size (for a budget hotel in hk) and good size bathroom. i also like the bathroom products. however the hotel restaurant is third party ran and was a disappointment. restaurant staff were rude and hot-breakfast was served cold.

Leia mais
Ler menos

舒通

By

novembro 06, 2020

club

床铺舒適清潔,枕頭有軟硬可選,整體設施齊全,瞓得舒服。

Leia mais
Ler menos

早餐非常差,清潔員工服務幾好

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

所謂西式早餐,食物一來,已經是凍的,整個餐廳大堂,得一位员工做野

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cozy room and excellent service

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

I really recommend the guest room as I love the bed and the pillows. The service is excellent as two different kinds of pillows with different levels of softness are provided for the guests to choose. The room is comfortable and cozy. I personally like the design of the room with big windows.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

novembro 02, 2020

The room was comfortable. The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. I would stay here again and would recommend to others.

Leia mais
Ler menos

服務好,房間整潔

By

outubro 31, 2020

club

少許的不足 房間沒有usb插頭或usb插口位 早餐是包肚但味道尚可

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good for business

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

The standard of the hotel and the service was met.
Was upgraded to one higher class with a side view of the harbour.
Bathroom is spacious and neat and tidy.

There was a shortage of food (Seafood platter) and the manager offered another option.

Without the seafood platter, the food still was great. But I would have more better options with the price at other place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

性價比高

By

outubro 28, 2020

對於酒店員工值得一讚,遇過的都友善有禮貌。清潔房間很乾淨。

Leia mais
Ler menos