Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 615 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

615avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    425
  • 4 Estrelas
    104
  • 3 Estrelas
    37
  • 2 Estrelas
    26
  • 1 Estrelas
    23

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

dezembro 14, 2020

It was a nice hotel for its price and gave good breakfast as well as have friendly staff. Also they really looked out for our health and had handsanitizer stations all over.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable place

By

dezembro 02, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great clean staff. Very professional,how to visit the property enjoy the atmosphere the warm welcome when you walk in the door

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hutto home away from home

By

dezembro 01, 2020

platinumelite

This facility in Hutto, Texas has a friendly staff with attention to detail, and it is a nice facility with easy access from the Loop 130. Plenty of nearby restaurants and easy access to lots of things to do in the Austin metroplex area.
.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

novembro 29, 2020

club

Bed was a little swaybacked. Ran out of bacon for breakfast. Had trouble with the heat one night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

novembro 27, 2020

club

This hotel had comfy beds, clean room and friendly staff! If we are ever in the area again we will stay without hesitation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel, Clean Rooms.

By

novembro 23, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast options were great, and the bed was very comfortable. Hotel is close to the highway and near several restaurants/ fast food locations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best Experience

By

novembro 20, 2020

club

Your front desk person was very friendly and received the must outstanding customer service. I will diffentinly come back. Your rates were outstanding comparing to others.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay!

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

My family was in for a softball tournament for my daughter. The staff and rooms were excellent!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful customer service

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

Jessica was very accommodating to my wants! Thank you so much for a wonderful stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not as pictured

By

novembro 11, 2020

The hotel is great but not as pictured. The rooms are nothing like the pictures. And they are very small rooms. The stair wells look like someone started painting them an stopped before doing the bottom trim. Close to the toll way. 10 min drive to Taylor

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable room. Very friendly staff. Wonderful breakfast.

By

novembro 11, 2020

Great bed and a wonderful staff. Great breakfast. Nice local history.

Leia mais
Ler menos

austin stay

By

novembro 10, 2020

platinumelite

everything was good except the shower head. it needs to be cleaned or a new one. it was the same shower head as other holiday inn's but it did not preform the same.

Leia mais
Ler menos