Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1331 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1331avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    850
  • 4 Estrelas
    269
  • 3 Estrelas
    90
  • 2 Estrelas
    64
  • 1 Estrelas
    58

Great location and a great value

By

agosto 07, 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed, nice cool A/C and extra courteous service. Thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Superb

By

agosto 07, 2020

Not a single complaint or issue during my stay! If you are seeking a place to stay that boasts a friendly staff, well maintained and clean rooms In the Irving area... Do yourself a and bypass the rest and head directly to this property!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Getaway Stay

By

agosto 05, 2020

club

I came just to getaway. My entire weekend at this hotel from Friday to Sunday was absolutely amazing. I did have trouble with the room key at first but the young lady at the desk assisted and gave me a new room. I love the shower gel so much, Henry the GM gave me some to take back home with me. Everything was excellent, no complaints at all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent experience!

By

agosto 04, 2020

club

Would highly recommend! The stay was nice and the rooms were nice and large. Plenty of room without feeling cramped!

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

agosto 03, 2020

club

Very good and quiet stay. No issues at all. Loved the rooms and space I had.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Grandparents

By

julho 30, 2020

club

Both Front Desk Associates were wonderful! We will be back

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spacious and comfortable room

By

julho 26, 2020

club

Great service and will stay again. The room was nice and spacious. Very comfortable bed! The room was clean and sanitzed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best hotel experience!

By

julho 26, 2020

club

I had drove up from Austin for a important Job interview and arrived relatively late but was greeted by a kind and very helpful individual who answered all my questions. I am a new member and had several questions as it was my first stay at this hotel. She was kind and knowledgeable. I went to pay for a bottle of water and was told as a member it was complementary. I was shocked at the amount of respect and kindness I was shown even so late. Upon leaving the next morning a grab and go breakfast was ready and easily assessable. Again as a first time guest I had more questions as my interview may go over the 11 o’clock check out time. I wanted to know if I had to check out before 11 if I wasn’t sure if I would make it back in time to change for my drive home. The individual voluntarily extended my check out time to 1 pm to give me time to come back and change. I was extremely happy that they worked with me and showed so much kindness. I have to go back soon and will be booking this hotel!

Leia mais
Ler menos

COVID approved safe

By

julho 26, 2020

club

A great value and very space. Felt very safe, hotel extremely clean with staff that supplemented and enforced that feeling. Very spacious rooms and very clean, cannot stress that statement enough. Was just an overnight stay, but would not hesitate to return to the hotel in the future based on the experience. Breakfast was altered to grab and go items for COVID, but unlike other hotels not having anything, they offered something , which was a plus. If coming for a convention in the future, a great place to be, it is close and a short distance to food and shops. Recommend the facility without hesitation or reservation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice stay

By

julho 19, 2020

club

Room was cleaned comfortable. Very enjoyable stay, I would stay here again. Nice pillows.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service!

By

julho 19, 2020

Everyone was so nice and welcoming. The room was clean and spacious.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay! Awesome Staff!!

By

julho 16, 2020

club

The front desk staff made us feel great about our visit. The additional steps they have taken during the latest round of crisis made me feel good about staying there. The rooms were clean spacious and quiet! We will definately be staying there again!

Leia mais
Ler menos