Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express New York JFK Airport Area

153-70 South Conduit Ave , Jamaica, NOVA YORK 11434

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1679 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1679avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    899
  • 4 Estrelas
    472
  • 3 Estrelas
    150
  • 2 Estrelas
    74
  • 1 Estrelas
    84

Great service and rooms are comfortable

By

dezembro 05, 2020

I left my credit card please find it and return it

Leia mais
Ler menos

My last stay

By

novembro 29, 2020

club

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn and this was the worst one so far. Most of the staff were rude and unkind, but the 2 male staff at the service desk were very nice, kind and professional.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend getaway

By

novembro 20, 2020

My husband and I started coming to this hotel for weekend stays once a month to come and relax. The beds are very comfortable and it’s always so quiet. We come to get a little RNR while where there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Book here! Sleep well!

By

novembro 13, 2020

After beinf unable to board my flight, I needed somewhere to spend the night until I could book a new flight the following day. I was allowed to check in super early, and got to keep the room until the early afternoon. The staff were incredibly friendly and courteous, everything was incredibly clean and well maintained. There's a room service menu too! And a cute coffee machine in the room, plus plenty of towels! I'd recommend anyone with a long layover at JFK to check in here. The best place to relax and unwind!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok stay

By

novembro 07, 2020

Need better customer service. Rooms need upgrading

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room and nice service

By

novembro 03, 2020

The room was very clean and well arranged. My stay was generally comfortable though I couldn't get restaurant services.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed was comfortable

By

outubro 30, 2020

Overall my stay was very good. I enjoyed leaving my car after my one night stay to go on my trip. Came home to a car still there. I would recommend this hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient Location

By

outubro 21, 2020

This hotel was close to the JFK Airport, which is why I was staying there. It offered a free shuttle which was great. However, my room smelled horrible and I had to keep the window open.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Affordable hotel

By

outubro 18, 2020

I recommend this hotel as affordable and very accommodating
and friendly staff. The room is big clean and a plus is they have fridge and microwave inside the room. The bathroom is very clean. I would like to acknowledge also all the housekeeping personnel for doing a great job. Thank you so much. Tell next time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

outubro 15, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is a great Holiday Inn Express. Friendly staff, nice rooms and real easy access in and out of the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great for an Overnight before Travel!

By

outubro 10, 2020

The Hotel did a wonderful dog accommodating me and my service dog.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Using Covid as an excuse to save money on. Breakfast

By

setembro 27, 2020

I booked this hotel a few weeks ago and it advertised breakfast was included. When I got there, i received the keys on a folder which had a note that breakfast would not be served due to Covid. This is unacceptable; it should have been noted at the time I made the reservation. On top of that, it is such a lame excuse because they do sell breakfast items. They should have provided at least a choice free to guests. Totally unacceptable and I will be writing to IHG about this fraud.

Leia mais
Ler menos