Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 93 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

93avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    73
  • 4 Estrelas
    12
  • 3 Estrelas
    1
  • 2 Estrelas
    2
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

Stay

By

novembro 22, 2020

Decent stay at a fresh place. Nice big shower. Big television. Comfortable bed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembro 11, 2020

platinumelite

New Holiday Inn Express conveniently located in JC with Quick access to Manhattan.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and spacious room.

By

novembro 10, 2020

Our room was spacious, clean, and nice with a comfortable bed and great staff. I would definitely recommend this location and would gladly stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent bed . Just happened that next to my room with loud music

By

novembro 10, 2020

Most of my stay in this Hotel excellent just happened that time next room noise from kids and loud music . After that it was ok . My next check in which is this month November first week all ok . Thanks I was upgraded. Able to rest and relax . Thank You

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing short stay

By

outubro 31, 2020

club

This hotel was very clean. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was already made and had a few choices to choose from. The parking was very limited there does need to be more parking. But overall hotel was amazing at a good price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Typical good experience

By

outubro 24, 2020

We had a typical/ good experience at this hotel. We enjoy the predictable amenities and quality.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poorest hotel service

By

outubro 21, 2020

Terrible customer relations.
Not as listed in email and reservations.
Terrible communication with staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location and Price

By

outubro 17, 2020

The hotel is conveniently located close to NYC with several options for food and shopping. Parking is conveniently located within the compound . Entrance is not an easy turn.
The room was clean and spacious. The window however does not open so it is not possible to have extra ventilation. Shampoo, body wash should be single use instead of multi use .Poor water pressure. I will however return because overall my stay was good. I was comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Visiting My Mom

By

outubro 15, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay and my family and I will definitely return to this very location

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front desk

By

outubro 12, 2020

club

My husband and I traveled 9 hours to get to the hotel and we were road weary. I was telling Natisha at the front desk it was lovely seeing the city lights as we were coming over the bridge. She asked if it was our first time into the city and I told her it was. Without asking, she offered to give us a room with beautiful views of the city. It made our stay to get up the our room and unwind while looking at the city lights. Such a small gesture but it meant a lot to us. Thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great hotel

By

outubro 05, 2020

club

We came to New Jersey for a wedding and stayed at this hotel. Our experience was great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend Getaway

By

setembro 29, 2020

club

Very clean, front desk really nice, would love to stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos