Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Kansas City Downtown

417 East 13th Street , Kansas City, Missouri 64106

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 464 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

464avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    336
  • 4 Estrelas
    72
  • 3 Estrelas
    26
  • 2 Estrelas
    17
  • 1 Estrelas
    13

Impressive and clean

By

setembro 19, 2021

club

We were in town just for a night, and the hotel was surprisingly clean and modern for such a seemingly old building. It was quiet, and breakfast was good too. 100% recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Labor Day Stay

By

setembro 19, 2021

club

The hotel is nice with friendly service and good food and accommodations. My only concern is the system of charging people as we were charged over 40% in taxes.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff and service

By

setembro 15, 2021

club

Hotel staff was courteous, helpful, and readily took care of any problems. Room was a good size comfortable bed snd clean bathroom. We arrive by train and got there before check in time and they had room ready and checked us in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay was extremely pleasant one of staff that I love I love she sings i

By

setembro 13, 2021

club

Downtown Holiday Inn express in Kansas City Missouri was a very nice stay I would invite friends to stay there

Leia mais
Ler menos

I am sick of these type reviews

By

setembro 11, 2021

club

It's a hotel folks that was clean and nice. And now your review dictates how long my review should be! I hate getting these from so many companies!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not the worst hotel I’ve stayed in

By

setembro 09, 2021

This hotel isn’t terrible. They have a great breakfast and super friendly staff that is attentive and helpful but I would not stay here again. Our room was a nice size but was filled with black ants that made their way into our luggage and the halls and elevators smelled of cigarette smoke. No pool, req room or work out area but just as costly as the others that have these amenities. We will not stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A will use again

By

setembro 08, 2021

club

Great staff and nice rooms. It was great because it was very close to the concert venue where we could walk to it and back with no issues.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

setembro 07, 2021

Great hotel and very welcoming and friendly staff. Dennis who works at the front desk and does reservations was very helpful in recommending restaurants and area attractions to visit. Miss Peggy sang to us at breakfast and was so pleasant to visit with. Overall, it was a very enjoyable stay and I highly recommend the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review

By

setembro 02, 2021

club

Room was clean, but the problem was I booked a double queen (for a reason, we had 4 people) and showed up and was told there was no double queens left even though that was what I booked and paid for. I had also received an auto message that said it was ready at 3pm and we showed up at 530pm. Obviously that message wasn't true. On top of that we were given a king with a pull out couch. Pull out couch was awful. First room they gave us was actually already occupied. I've never booked a room at a hotel and showed up and being told we have no available rooms for which I booked. Pretty pathetic customer service if this is how you treat your customers. Especially an IHG member. I will probably go else where if this is how you treat your customers. I was given a "discount", but that was not enough to make up for the mess up. A/C also wouldn't work, had to call down to the front desk. Was sitting at 78 when we got back to go to bed. Would have been very unhappy if I showed up and not even a king room was available.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable And Close

By

setembro 01, 2021

Everything within the hotel was comfortable and pleasant. Our venue was within walking distance. Breakfast was filling and full of excellent choices. I enjoyed the server who sang and tried to get us to sing, even though MOST of the breakfast crowd was not into it. She was perky, nonetheless.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

agosto 31, 2021

My family and I really enjoyed our stay here. It was clean, friendly, food was great and we could not think of another experience we have had that was this nice. Thank you Holiday Inn Express KC DT. You made a mid-west trip very relaxing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room

By

agosto 31, 2021

Great room and bathroom, easy access and great location.

Leia mais
Ler menos