Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites King Of Prussia

260 N. Gulph Road , King Of Prussia, PENSILVÂNIA 19406

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1367 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1367avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    735
  • 4 Estrelas
    324
  • 3 Estrelas
    152
  • 2 Estrelas
    86
  • 1 Estrelas
    70

Good choice for value

By

agosto 01, 2021

club

Room was average, accommodations expected for the price. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is close to the mall although streets are not pedestrian friendly. Breakfast was lacking.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Small room

By

julho 31, 2021

The room size is way too small, also the bathroom. The lotion provided by the hotel was obviously a leftover.

Leia mais
Ler menos

decent stop while passing through

By

julho 30, 2021

Room was clean and we slept well. Morning desk guy was not awesome. This hotel is right on the turnpike, and I am sure that lots of guests are passing through and get early starts (in fact the bowl to drop keys for checkout had a lot of keys in it already at 6:30am), but for some reason the (to-go) breakfast does not start until 7am?!?!? Need to know your audience and accommodate.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Check IN

By

julho 29, 2021

club

4 hour to get room after check in is just not a good thing. We had a AAU basketball game at 5pm. check

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel and staff!

By

julho 28, 2021

club

Staff was great! Hotel beds are comfortable and you can tell the rooms have been updated. The value of the hotel was reasonable. I would definitely stay at the hotel again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient to shopping

By

julho 27, 2021

It's convenient to shopping and highway,not uncomfortable. Most of the staff were pleasant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value and rewards program

By

julho 27, 2021

club

Very friendly staff who were quite helpful with making last minute changes to reservation. Reward program helped greatly to keep cost of stay low. Breakfast was not up to usual IHG quality, but entirely due to Covid restrictions that were in place to protect customer health.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick stay

By

julho 23, 2021

club

Overall okay. More attention to cleaning needed. Close to major roads and the venue we were attending so was very convenient. Wonderful front desk staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

history

By

julho 21, 2021

I stayed there a few years ago and it was great and since the plague itit has fallen way down and do not use the plague as an excuse...good management would have overcome the plague.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good room, bad breakfast

By

julho 20, 2021

platinumelite

Cream cheese was spoiled and bagel was soggy. Room was comfortable and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Philly trip

By

julho 20, 2021

club

Good location , friendly staff, especially Elizabeth at the reception desk. Comfortable place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tight rooms with AC too close to the bed

By

julho 14, 2021

Okay and reasonably priced, but the rooms are tight and the heater/air conditioner is too close to the bed, which means one person is being blasted with either cold or hot air. Our unit was not functioning properly and was slow to cool the room down. The beds and pillows were fine. The bathroom had several signs of dirt/mold/corrosion. As of our visit (7.11.21) they only a few breakfast item, and only at the front desk - one person attending too much responsibility. Fitness room offerings are excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos