Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Klamath Falls Central

2430 South Sixth St. , Klamath Falls, Oregon 97601

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1199 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1199avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    905
  • 4 Estrelas
    215
  • 3 Estrelas
    43
  • 2 Estrelas
    31
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

Kalamath Falls

By

novembro 30, 2020

club

This hotel was very clean and comfortable for a Great Price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

novembro 29, 2020

club

Everything was great, could’ve used a little softer bed but otherwise what a great place to stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business Trip

By

novembro 24, 2020

Excellent Hotel as far as comfort and location. Staff were absolutely awesome.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hot breakfast and clean rooms

By

novembro 22, 2020

club

Comfortable stay for extended business trip. Clean rooms with plenty of space to spread out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

novembro 21, 2020

club

I had a clean comfortable room and a nice stay. I will stay here again when I next visit Klamath Falls.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff cleanliness

By

novembro 19, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was overall excellent. Friendly staff. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was convenient and good. Check in and check out was easy. The hotel took great precious for safety during the pandemic. It’s in a great location and convenient to where we were going.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love the furnishings

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

I’ve never understood why hotels only give one suitcase stand for two guests, and HIE gets it. Our room had a long bench for luggage and wall hooks above. It was perfect for two suitcases and coats. The dispensers in the shower seems much smarter than 1000’s of tiny bottles. During a time of utmost concern for sanitation, I’m so happy breakfast was still available and tightly managed. The staff, comfy beds and pillows, spacious rooms, clean facilities — all what I come to expect from HIE. Now if only I could bring my dog..!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet Weekend

By

novembro 17, 2020

During this time, my family has spent the majority of the year quarantined for safety. My husband and I decided to take a trip and have a quiet getaway at this establishment. It was comfortable, clean, the workers were friendly, and it was easy to relax. Our room was wonderful, and the bathroom was large.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Klamath Falls

By

novembro 15, 2020

club

Very fine hotel, great location. Parking a bit of an issue if arriving late. Very friendly staff and attentive to your needs

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value all around

By

novembro 13, 2020

Spacious, clean room. Lots of sanitizer stations and automated doors. Great, healthy options at the hotel store - fed the whole family for $9! Missed the breakfast, but they seemed to have a safe system in place. Great bed.Tra

Leia mais
Ler menos

Covid

By

novembro 09, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, staff was excellent. My problem was being charged full price and not having all the amenities.
The smoke pit is right outside the front door, so you have the stench of the smoke at the entrance. Bathtub had no mat and was slippery to exit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rooms

By

novembro 08, 2020

club

Beds were great. TV is huge and moves anywhere you like.

Leia mais
Ler menos