Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Klamath Falls Central

2430 South Sixth St. , Klamath Falls, Oregon 97601

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1177 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1177avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    885
  • 4 Estrelas
    213
  • 3 Estrelas
    43
  • 2 Estrelas
    31
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

Comfortable bed, excellent staff

By

outubro 23, 2020

Needed a hotel for a recent business trip. Room was very comfortable and quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

I stayed here one night for business. The hotel was clean and comfortable. They also had a person serving a hot breakfast which was a nice option, since most hotels are serving grab and go breakfasts that are not very filling or healthy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pool-Bathroom

By

outubro 20, 2020

Very nice hotel.
Disappointed the hot tub/pool were bot avail. Other hotels in the surrounding areas have had access by sign in sheet, 1 hr blocks.

Shower drain does not drain well. Standing water while showering

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel review

By

outubro 20, 2020

Stayed for a softball tournament. Price seemed a bit high for the area for a 2 night stay, but it was clean and the rooms were nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good night stay

By

outubro 18, 2020

club

We had been on the road all day. It was quite windy too which made driving rough. We were both tired and wanted to relax, unwind, and get a good nights sleep before our next day of driving. We had a very clean and quiet room, excellent bed, and enjoyed our stay. We have always stayed at another national brand hotel but they did not have one in Klamath Falls. With the experience we had, we will be trying more Holiday Inns in the future. We found the experience far exceeded our expectations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

IHG, Only place to stay.

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

Love IHG hotels. Great value for the price. I only stay at IHG hotels now that I experience them several times.

Leia mais
Ler menos

One night in Klamath

By

outubro 11, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the pretty little city of Klamath. The surrounding view of the hotel is beautiful. The staff is extremely friendly and will go above expectations to make your stay a great one.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best hotel in Klamath

By

outubro 08, 2020

Highly recommend this hotel. It’s clean and comfortable and the staff are great

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disruptive guests not managed

By

outubro 07, 2020

Sad that disruptive softball team members impacted the stats of others in the hotel. I’m embarrassed as a member of the softball community how others represented our sport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Softball in Klamath Flls

By

outubro 07, 2020

club

Little pricey fornwhat you get but clean and friendly service

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean comfortable beds and great service.

By

outubro 06, 2020

Our room was large, lots of space. Beds were very comfortable, I slept well. Four pillows on each bed. Large full length mirror near window which I appreciate. Lots of electrical outlets for all our cells, tablets etc. Front desk and Housekeeping staff were very friendly helpful professional. After checking out I received a call from Dana the Housekeeping manager who informed me she found my cash I inadvertently left in the room. Her honesty integrity and professionalism is noteworthy and an incredibly asset to the Holiday Inn brand. I cant thank her enough.

Leia mais
Ler menos

making fool in the name of suites

By

outubro 05, 2020

club

They charged $40 extra for the suite, but it was just an average room. No kitchenette, or separate sitting area. We arrived late, and requested late checkout, our request was denied and we were kicked out by 11am.

Leia mais
Ler menos