Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1083 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1083avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    857
  • 4 Estrelas
    165
  • 3 Estrelas
    31
  • 2 Estrelas
    19
  • 1 Estrelas
    11

Awesome Hotel

By

março 31, 2020

club

This is a great place to stay. Clean rooms friendly staff. Close to shopping and entertainment. I stayed here for work for three weeks and wouldn’t want to stay anywhere else.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible experience this time

By

março 16, 2020

This is my go to hotel but this time was the worst experience I have ever had from beginning to end

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great choice

By

março 13, 2020

We found this property to be top notch. The staff was friendly. The room was comfortable. Everything was very clean. The breakfast was great with a wonderful selection of tasty food.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent facility

By

março 12, 2020

club

Last minute booking during a family trip to Olympia and I was not disappointed. Hotel looked recently updated. Everything was clean. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The kids loved the pancake maker!! it was a huge hit, they are still talking about it. The room were quiet and no outside noise. Pool was a family favorite, a little small but we were the only ones using it so no big deal. Convenient to the freeway and restaurants. Excellent value for the price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend Softball Tournament

By

março 10, 2020

platinumelite

Quick overnight stay, bit check-in was easy, bed and room were comfortable, breakfast buffet was good and check out was a breeze.

Leia mais
Ler menos

perfect for business

By

março 09, 2020

club

the evening happy hour was great! a perfect way to unwind after a long day on a business trip

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

março 06, 2020

platinumelite

I stay with them a lot. Never had a major problem with them with anything. Rooms are very big and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express is worth a look

By

março 05, 2020

club

My stay was for 3 nights and most of the experience was positive. The staff seemed very friendly and helpful when available. They put out warm cookies in the evening and had a complimentary beer/wine and appetizer event from 6 PM until around 8 PM, so you could relax a little after a day in meetings and decompress. The HIE seemed lightly staffed as it took around a half hour to get utensils to my room (mostly because no one answered the phone at the front desk for around 10 minutes, and then when they did, they said they’d call me back when they had an opportunity). My shower had an incredibly high-pitched whine which would be incredibly discomforting for anyone with issues revolving around headaches/migraines. I’m not prone to either, but it got to the point that I just wanted to take a 2 minute shower and get out to save my sanity. Probably not the case in every room, but mine (423) was rough. My only other qualm was the hotel being so close to the freeway. In one respect, incredibly easy access to the I-5 corridor, but also the drone of vehicles on the freeway all night kept me awake.

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice room, helpful manager

By

março 04, 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed at this location many times when visiting family. It is clean and the rooms are comfortable, have good lighting and a minimum of smelly air freshener. When I requested a quieter room the manager was able to move me right away to a very quiet spot.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best hotel around

By

março 04, 2020

club

I truly can't remember the last time I stayed at a hotel and had this kind of experience. From the second we walked in, this hotel was gorgeous and the staff was the kindest I've ever encountered. From the check-in guy to the ladies in the morning who checked out, delivered my checkout slip to my room and the breakfast staff. They went above and beyond to make us comfortable. We travel a lot due to my daughter's soccer and I will always push to stay at the Holiday Inn if they are all like this. For sure I will seek this one out in particular

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful place to stay

By

março 04, 2020

Easily accessible to freeway, quiet, clean, friendly staff. All great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor customer service

By

março 03, 2020

Poor customer service when checking in! If you dont like grave shift or people at that than I would advise you to switch jobs. Coming from a job that delt with customer service the point was to be friendly and hope they would come back to that same hotel not have attitude right off the bat. And checking out as well!

Leia mais
Ler menos