Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1086 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1086avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    859
  • 4 Estrelas
    165
  • 3 Estrelas
    31
  • 2 Estrelas
    20
  • 1 Estrelas
    11

Stay on May 19, 2020

By

maio 22, 2020

The experience was very disappointing. There wasn't even any toilet paper in the room. I made my remarks earlier in this survey. The managers need to improve their mannerisms. My husband asked for several breakfast items that were not there. The lady screamed at him and said no that's what you get were not putting out any more. This happened at 9:00 am. Breakfast was not suppose to end until 9:30am according to the sign that was posted.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Stay

By

maio 22, 2020

The location is great, easily accessible. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and loved the room darkening shade. Bathroom was new, clean with a nicely illuminated mirror. The bed was extremely comfortable with plenty of pillows. Overall a great place and highly recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Staff

By

maio 21, 2020

club

We traveled for a death in the family. The staff respected our privacy and met all our needs. Even under Covid restrictions, we felt quite welcome.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome Hotel

By

março 31, 2020

club

This is a great place to stay. Clean rooms friendly staff. Close to shopping and entertainment. I stayed here for work for three weeks and wouldn’t want to stay anywhere else.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible experience this time

By

março 16, 2020

This is my go to hotel but this time was the worst experience I have ever had from beginning to end

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great choice

By

março 13, 2020

We found this property to be top notch. The staff was friendly. The room was comfortable. Everything was very clean. The breakfast was great with a wonderful selection of tasty food.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent facility

By

março 12, 2020

club

Last minute booking during a family trip to Olympia and I was not disappointed. Hotel looked recently updated. Everything was clean. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The kids loved the pancake maker!! it was a huge hit, they are still talking about it. The room were quiet and no outside noise. Pool was a family favorite, a little small but we were the only ones using it so no big deal. Convenient to the freeway and restaurants. Excellent value for the price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend Softball Tournament

By

março 10, 2020

platinumelite

Quick overnight stay, bit check-in was easy, bed and room were comfortable, breakfast buffet was good and check out was a breeze.

Leia mais
Ler menos

perfect for business

By

março 09, 2020

club

the evening happy hour was great! a perfect way to unwind after a long day on a business trip

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

março 06, 2020

platinumelite

I stay with them a lot. Never had a major problem with them with anything. Rooms are very big and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express is worth a look

By

março 05, 2020

club

My stay was for 3 nights and most of the experience was positive. The staff seemed very friendly and helpful when available. They put out warm cookies in the evening and had a complimentary beer/wine and appetizer event from 6 PM until around 8 PM, so you could relax a little after a day in meetings and decompress. The HIE seemed lightly staffed as it took around a half hour to get utensils to my room (mostly because no one answered the phone at the front desk for around 10 minutes, and then when they did, they said they’d call me back when they had an opportunity). My shower had an incredibly high-pitched whine which would be incredibly discomforting for anyone with issues revolving around headaches/migraines. I’m not prone to either, but it got to the point that I just wanted to take a 2 minute shower and get out to save my sanity. Probably not the case in every room, but mine (423) was rough. My only other qualm was the hotel being so close to the freeway. In one respect, incredibly easy access to the I-5 corridor, but also the drone of vehicles on the freeway all night kept me awake.

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice room, helpful manager

By

março 04, 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed at this location many times when visiting family. It is clean and the rooms are comfortable, have good lighting and a minimum of smelly air freshener. When I requested a quieter room the manager was able to move me right away to a very quiet spot.

Leia mais
Ler menos