Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lake Forest - Irvine East

20768 Lake Forest Dr , Lake Forest, CALIFÓRNIA 92630

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 126 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

126avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    84
  • 4 Estrelas
    21
  • 3 Estrelas
    10
  • 2 Estrelas
    6
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

Great Spot

By

novembro 20, 2020

Great spot, friendly staff, clean rooms. I recommend booking directly with the rewards program.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing Stay

By

novembro 19, 2020

platinumelite

Room was great! Bed was extremely comfortable. Property very clean and safe. Excellent Staff....Great Customer Service!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best Hotel Stay!

By

outubro 30, 2020

club

I absolutely love this Hotel. The cleanliness of the lobby and check in area was excellent. The room is so modern and cute I loved it so much. The bathroom was spotless. The king size bed was so comfortable and the linens so clean and smooth to the touch. Feather pillows were a pleasant surprise as well! Can't wait to return for another sleepover. =)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

outubro 25, 2020

Good place to stay , great customer service and cleanliness of the hotel. I would recommend this to my family and friends.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved it

By

setembro 29, 2020

club

Great staff comfortable beds, quiet.staff dug through 2 bins of electronic cables to find a charger for my phone which I had forgotten. When I'm in the area THIS is where I stay. Actually left a posh hotel on the beach PACIFIC EDGE because the staff was horrible. Came here because of past great experiences and will continue to do so

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

setembro 28, 2020

The room was very nice bed was comphy slept well temp was just right

Leia mais
Ler menos

No hot tub spa

By

setembro 23, 2020

Customer service at the 1800 number supplied me with false information.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great front desk service.

By

setembro 17, 2020

Great location. Clean, clean, clean. Responsive staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

受付注意

By

setembro 16, 2020

platinumelite

英語ができないとチェックインが大変な場合があると思います。ツインのダブルで予約しましたが、チェックインした部屋はワンベッド。電話をしたらツインの部屋が無いと言われました。残念な対応。結局、部屋は変更してもらえましたが、、、

Leia mais
Ler menos

thank you

By

setembro 15, 2020

platinumelite

Easy access For everything .i....;.............................................thank you again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Early Arrival

By

setembro 15, 2020

club

We left Bakersfield @4:30 AM-dropped our kitten off at the vet’s office and Alex allowed us the chance to crash in our room early! He made every effort to make us comfortable! He is doing an amazing job as manager of this property!!

The young lady who was at the desk later on that day-name begins with a Y(??!!)-was extremely kind and helpful. I never saw her without a beautiful smile!

We will definitely stay here if we need to be in this area-these two employees went above and beyond for us!

Leia mais
Ler menos

I was not charmed.

By

setembro 11, 2020

platinumelite

When I stay at hotels I use the pool daily for physical therapy workout. Pools are important to my stay.
I was happy to see the website said pool hours are 6am to 10pm. That gives me time to work out before it gets busy. Except, the pool was not open at 6am or even 8am as desk said. It was after 8.
The postage size pool should not be that color of green.
I reserved a king suite and was "upgraded to a king" room, not happy. Paid for a king suite. There was no a table in the room where we could eat at, not that cheerios (no milk) is my idea of breakfast. But with the local restaurants having only take out or outside dining (it was 114 on Saturday and Sunday) it would be nice to be able to eat in room.
Breakfast included is a joke, 8:45 and they were out of everything but bowls of cheerios. Sunday we got lucky charms, I Was Not Charmed!
We won't talk about the shower door that did not close...

Leia mais
Ler menos