Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1192 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1192avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    926
  • 4 Estrelas
    171
  • 3 Estrelas
    46
  • 2 Estrelas
    26
  • 1 Estrelas
    23

Holiday Lake Wales

By

agosto 03, 2021

club

Very good hotel in a convenient location with easy access to shopping and food

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome Stay

By

agosto 01, 2021

Everything was neat and clean and staff was very friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice workers but need more time cleaning the room

By

julho 30, 2021

Yes comfortable beds. And nice people the workers very nice very helpful and ready to help you out too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

50 th Reunion

By

julho 28, 2021

platinumelite

Very pleased, There were no issues or concerns. Clean safe hotel with a courteous, friendly and professional staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Buen servicio, empleados muy serviciales

By

julho 26, 2021

Excelente servicio, empleados muy amables y serviciales... habitación muy cómoda y muy limpia.

Leia mais
Ler menos

EMPLOYEES ARE ALWAYS GREAT

By

julho 22, 2021

platinumelite

EVERYTHING IS ALWAYS GREAT AND EVERTHING RUN GOOD FROM THE CLERK TO TH BOSS AND THEY ARE ALWAYS HELPFUL. THANK YOU!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

julho 22, 2021

The hotel was very clean and adhered to COVID protocols. Room was spacious, clean and well lit. Beds were a bit firm but still slept well each night. The outdoor pool is average size, well kept, and incredibly warm and soothing. The breakfast attendant was the highlight of the stay. Such a nice lady with a great sense of humor and a delight to chat with each morning. And the breakfast was really good, especially the bacon and turkey sausage. Highly recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

julho 18, 2021

club

Very friendly staff who were able to help me with all my needs. They had good recommendations for the area. Don’t have anything to complain about.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Lake Wales and Abilene Tx

By

julho 16, 2021

Have stayed at many of your properties this is by far the best. The worst was Abilene Tx. not worth the money. Will tell clients about both.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Second Home

By

julho 13, 2021

Loved staying here after we had a horrible experience at a nearby hotel. They were able to accommodate us at last min!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thank You Nicole and Staff

By

julho 13, 2021

We had a large group come in to stay for several days for a T-ball tournament in a neighboring town. From booking the rooms, to arrival, and the duration of our stay Nicole and staff were amazing. They went above and beyond to make sure our stay was fantastic for our families and our excited 5 and 6 year old ball players. We can't thank the staff enough for an amazing stay and experience. The rooms, and lobby area were very clean and the breakfast was great. Thank you!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service and comfortable room

By

julho 08, 2021

club

This was a great hotel stay. It was conveniently located close to Legoland. The room was clean and everything exceeded my expectations. The breakfast was great and the breakfast staff was excellent. Extremely helpful and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos