Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Criar PIN
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Se você se inscreveu no IHG® Rewards Club em um hotel, precisará criar um PIN de quatro dígitos para acessar sua conta IHG® Rewards Club.
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
As informações informadas não correspondem às informações arquivadas. Tente outra vez ou ligue para o Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club pelo telefone 1-888-897-0089.
Sua conta IHG® Rewards Club já tem um PIN associado a ela. Se você usa nosso sistema telefônico automatizado, seu PIN é o mesmo. Se você esqueceu o seu número de identificação pessoal (PIN), podemos enviar o seu PIN para o endereço de e-mail existente na sua conta do IHG® Rewards Club. Entre em contato com a Centro de Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club mais próxima para obter ajuda.
Os PINs inseridos não correspondem. Redigite um ou ambos os PINs para ter a certeza de que eles são idênticos.
Seu PIN não é forte o bastante. Você deve mudar seu PIN.
Os endereços de e-mail precisam ser iguais.
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Os números de 4 dígitos informados devem corresponder.
Esqueceu seu PIN?
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Você não tem um endereço de e-mail no seu perfil?

Entre em contato com o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local para gerar seu PIN e atualizar seu perfil com seu endereço de e-mail. Quando você receber seu PIN também poderá atualizar seu endereço de e-mail em www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Langhorne

3101 West Cabot Boulevard , Langhorne, PENSILVÂNIA 19047

MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 955 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

955avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    570
  • 4 Estrelas
    200
  • 3 Estrelas
    65
  • 2 Estrelas
    66
  • 1 Estrelas
    54

Great service and convenient location

By

Novembro 15, 2019

Nice hotel, very friendly staff that’s always helpful and accommodating. Clean rooms and breakfast is always consistent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Langhorne PA .

By

Novembro 12, 2019

platinumelite

Staff was excellent!!!! I couldn’t have asked for a more nicer staff and front dest . I felt very welcome . It was nice being able to get breakfast along with excellent service .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok

By

Novembro 11, 2019

club

Nice rooms, double charged for room still trying to get ahold of the front desk. I’ve called and keep getting reservations who can’t hekp and then it sends me to the main menu and the only other option is sales and they never answer.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great option for Cairn visit

By

Novembro 11, 2019

club

Found this hotel while searching for accommodations while my senior was visiting Cairn U. Was very happy with the cleanliness, modern vibe, friendly staff, hot breakfast and closeness to the school. Two thumbs up.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Earlier check in time

By

Novembro 09, 2019

club

When I arrived an hour early, I was turned away due to a room not being ready. It was my fault, I didnt realize what the check in time was, but could have been told a little polite. I even believe the clerk was the owner!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value, clean rooms

By

Novembro 02, 2019

platinumelite

Good clean room at affordable rate. Easy check in and out. Close to lots of restaurants

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not ever again

By

Outubro 29, 2019

When your first impression get ruined the rest of your stay goes wrong. Need to get reservations correct before you have people wanting to stay in your hotel and if you admit an error correct it immediately not tell them to wait till next business day and contact manager

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and updated

By

Outubro 26, 2019

club

The hotel was centrally located for my business trip, with nearby access to a variety of restaurants. The staff was first rate. The room looked like it had a recent update. The warm cookie and access to tea, coffee and hot cocoa were a nice touch. Breakfast in the morning was plentiful and there seemed to be something to suit just about everyone's tastes.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointing.

By

Outubro 23, 2019

We booked the Holiday Inn Express months in advance because we know hotels in the area get booked during the weekend we are in town. Despite never staying there and never paying attention to its location exactly, based on online reviews we booked our stay because our small family of 3 was headed to Sesame Place for the weekend. Upon entering the premises after dark, we noticed nothing is lit around the hotel, solely lights on the building. There is no clear indication of where the main entrance is either. The lobby is small for multiple guests to line up at trying to check in. Upon entering our room we immediately noticed how dirty the carpet is. We booked a queen room (due to availability) with a pull out couch for my husband, myself, and my 6 year old daughter. The pull out couch wasn’t ready anticipating our arrival. I had to call down to the front desk for sheets. The telephone was grimy. The pull out couch was dirty. Upon pulling it out, the mattress was stained. I did not mention these things during our stay because the hotel was booked and so were other hotels in the area. Upon checking out we waited 20 minutes due to a discrepancy of the guest in front of us and the front desk being short handed. Upon arriving home I emailed the hotel thru booking.com and included my personal phone number and email as well as photos and never heard anything. Overall a very disappointing experience that concludes with never wanting to return.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Propre et bonne endroit pour la famille

By

Outubro 23, 2019

Le déjeuner inclus est excellent, il y as du choix et la qualité est au rendez-vous. Belle chambre , bien meublée et propre. Personnel souriants et aimables. Manque un peu de divertissement sur place mais est située à proximité de plusieurs commerce, restaurant et même une salle de jeux pour enfants et un parc d'attraction ( sesame place) . Un bel endroit pour un cour séjour en famille.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loyal IHG Member

By

Outubro 20, 2019

club

This place isn't worth time nor money. Its filthy, old, and unsafe. I have never stayed in any IHG hotel like this before. As soon as I went to my room, I wished I could have left immediately. The room was unclean and now I know why they have a sink at the front door. The towels are nasty and discolored. The mattress was horrible and felt like a rock. Also the mattress had terrible springs in it. The channels on tv didn't all work. The remote control had a sticky residue. Tub was unclean and old. The drain in the tub was clogged. Toilet ran all night. The light switches are old and broken. The cabinet door on fridge was broken. The key cards had to be replaced several times because it would stop working. The shower curtain had mold on it and was too short for the shower. There was no place to put anything while you showered and no vent in the bathroom. The chaise had a nasty stain on it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poorly maintained room

By

Outubro 17, 2019

club

Our room was poorly maintained which was evident by the large obvious stains on the couch which was the first thing I noticed. Then I noticed the cover to the heating/ac unit was falling off or not attached properly. The bathroom sink is outside the bathroom, which is very limiting when you’re trying to be quite with a sleeping 2 year old in the room. This is not an ideal set up in my opinion. Our bed was not on the frame properly, being that the foot of the bed was elevated higher than the head because it was not actually in the frame but sitting on top of it. Additionally there were holes or damage to part of the curtains which mostly just added to the poor aesthetic of the space given the other problems.

Leia mais
Ler menos