Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Layton-I-15

1695 Woodland Park Drive , Layton, Utah 84041

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4.4

baseado em 1272 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1272avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    821
  • 4 Estrelas
    259
  • 3 Estrelas
    103
  • 2 Estrelas
    61
  • 1 Estrelas
    28

Needs new employees

By

July 14, 2021

I will never stay at this hotel again...
My husband and I were verbally threatened and attacked by staff and management.

I reserved rooms 3 weeks in advance , and when I went to check-in .
I was informed that my rooms were sold.
And if we didn't like it they would cancel our reservation and we could just leave.

My husband was threatened... when he became upset about the professional behavior of employees.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room. Friendly and Accommodating staff

By

July 14, 2021

club

You always know what you're going to get with these properties, good value, comfortable rooms, and basic needs met.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unexplained charges

By

July 12, 2021

platinumelite

Older hotel, not many breakfast items, manager did not want to change credit card that we wanted to use for payment. Charged a gratuity without telling us.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great breakfast, terrible bed, no parking

By

July 11, 2021

club

The bed in our room needed to be replaced years ago. Parking lot was packed when we arrived so we had to park in golden corral lot. Hoped the car and uhaul was still there in the am. Didn’t sleep well due to bed and parking
Breakfast was good, variety of items

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable as we are expected.

By

July 11, 2021

platinumelite

Not much to review. Met our expectations of HIE, pleased with everything.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

July 10, 2021

Great hotel and surounding area. So very pleases with everything. Swiming pool and exercise areas are great.
Only good things about the staff and the stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great as always

By

July 09, 2021

platinumelite

I’ve stayed in the Ogden holiday inn before and while the hotel is nice the location feels like stab city so we drive 20 mins out of the way to stay at this location because it is nice and feel much safer!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Experience

By

July 07, 2021

Due to my wife's passing friends gathered in Layton and 9 of us stayed in 5 different rooms of the Layton HIE. Great staff, clean and peaceful. Many thanks.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not Worth the Stay

By

July 04, 2021

platinumelite

We were in the process of moving items from our storage unit to our home in Boulder City, knowing we were going to have a uhaul trailer, I called the hotel two days before our arrival and requested a room with a balcony. I was told not a problem and it would be noted in my reservation. We got to the hotel and was greeted by a very rude employee. She checked us in, and then told us they had added $5.00 a night for gratuities. When questioned about it, she finally told us we could opt out, which we did since rooms are not cleaned during your stay unless requested. We got to our room and surprise, no balcony. We went down and was told it was not in our reservation. I told her I had called two days prior and had been told no problem. She told me it’s not here and you requested a room near the elevator. She also told me they could refuse me a room. Will I come back, only if I can’t get a room else where. Also no recognition of IHG Rewards Club Members.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

June 30, 2021

club

Friendly staff and would ask about our day. They were very genuine. Will definitely stay at this property in the future!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very friendly and helpful staff!

By

June 29, 2021

club

The staff here was super helpful (but did not come off as fake). The hotel was very clean and quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean but dated hotel.

By

June 27, 2021

club

Hotel room was clean but hotel needs a facelift in terms of carpet and amenities. The Fitness Room TVs would only broadcast one station. I was also surprised at checkout with the $5 housekeeping fee on my bill. There was no mention of it anywhere (reservation or at check-in) and the guest didn't appear to have an option in paying it. Not complaining but full disclosure/explanation would have been appreciated.

Leia mais
Ler menos