Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Le Mars

1285 Sleepy Eye Drive , Le Mars, Iowa 51031

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 501 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

501avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    395
  • 4 Estrelas
    79
  • 3 Estrelas
    15
  • 2 Estrelas
    8
  • 1 Estrelas
    4

Clean, Good Service

By

Kasım 15, 2020

club

Clean room. Staff careful and safety focuses. Got breakfast served by order for safety.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

Kasım 11, 2020

club

Great beds. Very quiet. Clean and safety taken for coronavirus.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Service, Clean Room!!

By

Ekim 27, 2020

Room was very clean, bed was very comfortable was just what I needed for my trip

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent place to stay!

By

Ekim 20, 2020

club

We were just traveling through on a fall vacation and enjoyed our stay at your hotel. Great accommodations and friendly staff! The morning continental breakfast was great, just what we needed to get back on the road! Thanks!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

Ekim 19, 2020

I feel safe when I stay there, the rooms are always clean and I have never had a problem with customer service they have always gone above and beyond to take care of their guests.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Value

By

Ekim 19, 2020

club

Very clean and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was nice and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Long term reside

By

Ekim 13, 2020

club

Everything was exceptional, except for the occasional train horn blowing at 3 am

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean

By

Ekim 03, 2020

Enjoyed my stay as the staff was accommodating to requests. The place was clean. Breakfast choices were great and staff provided a safe way to get a warm meal. The requirement for masks with signs everywhere was not heeded well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Killed four insects!!

By

Eylül 24, 2020

Basically good stay except for 2 bugs and 2 centipedes we had to kill!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

Eylül 16, 2020

The hotel was fantastic. I would have thought that in Le Mars, IA, the nightly stay rate would have been less. It was the same price as staying in a city.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Safe and comfortable stay

By

Eylül 09, 2020

club

Staff was friendly. Hotel was clean. It’s a safe and comfortable stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good experience

By

Eylül 09, 2020

We enjoyed our stay at this clean amd friendly location!

Leia mais
Ler menos