Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Limerick - Pottstown

15 Keystone Drive , Limerick, PENSILVÂNIA 19468

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 955 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

955avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    772
  • 4 Estrelas
    121
  • 3 Estrelas
    33
  • 2 Estrelas
    12
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

Very nice gem near Pottstown

By

novembro 25, 2020

I stayed here for eirk.
Extremely convenient.
Nice reception and good facilities.
Did not use breakfast amenities.
Otherwise very nice ecperience

Leia mais
Ler menos

You will love this place!

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

This is one of my all time favorite simple hotels.
Nothing fancy and therefore not expensive.
Just a beautiful clean place with everything that works and a friendly staff.
And it is 1.2 miles from one of the finest eating/drinking establishments on this Earth. (Ask at the desk about the RR).
I love going to visit my daughter at college because in part of this great hotel.
If only one out of ten hotels were half as good I would be blessed.
Enjoy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Party on floor.

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

I was unable to get sleep during my stay do to a party that the staff allowed to continue well into the early morning about 4am. Was told they would provide a refund that did not happen.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Surgery stay

By

outubro 23, 2020

club

It was very convent except for the dirty vent cover in the bathroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place

By

outubro 19, 2020

Nice place and nice people......"............................,,,,.......

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet, clean and comfortable

By

outubro 15, 2020

club

Everything a about my stay was great! I can't think of anything I would change. I needed to be there during COVID and I appreciate the steps that were taken to keep me safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

Comfortable stay ,very roomy, and easy to get around

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

By

outubro 13, 2020

The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. Excellent breakfast choices

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay. Great location. Friendly staff.

By

outubro 08, 2020

club

Great hotel and location. Clean. Convenient.
The staff here is friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean are clean and tidy. Comfortable overall.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Does it pay to be an IHG Member

By

outubro 07, 2020

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Limerick, PA because it was near a golf course where I was playing a weekend tournament. I asked if I could check in early, 7:00 am, so I could drop my bags off. The parking lot was absolutely empty so it was obvious that there were rooms available. I was told no, that if I wanted to drop my bags off I would have to pay extra even though I wouldn't be back until 5-6:00 pm. I spoke with the manager and asked if I would still have to pay even though I was an IHG Member and I was told yes. I ended up checking in after 6 and went to my room. Went into the bathroom and there was toilet paper in the toilet. No, I was not impressed by my stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

setembro 29, 2020

club

Stayed during covid and hotel followed all safety protocols. The only thing lacking was breakfast due to covid but they had bag and go with a good selection. Second stay here during baseball and would stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel Staff and Accomodations, Poor Experience with other guests

By

setembro 29, 2020

We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights (Friday and Saturday) while there was a large group with teenage baseball players and many younger children. The front desk attendant that checked us in did mention he was trying to get us in a room away from them as much as possible. He mentioned they were a bit loud.

We did not anticipate just how loud they were. Friday was tolerable, but Saturday night there were children running up and down the stairwell, stomping down the halls, and screaming as they chased each other. I did visit the front desk and ask if they could do anything, and the attendant at that time said that she had already spoken with the parents, and was having no luck in stopping the children. Unfortunately, the noise and disruption continued. It would have been beneficial if the staff had more tools at their disposal to handle this rude and disruptive behavior.

Leia mais
Ler menos