Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Aeroporto de Lisboa

Rua Guine, no. 18-18b Prior Velho , Lisbon, 2685-334

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1091 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1091avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    528
  • 4 Estrelas
    358
  • 3 Estrelas
    100
  • 2 Estrelas
    58
  • 1 Estrelas
    47

No room phone service

By

maio 28, 2020

club

I had to utilized my cell phone to call the front desk. In order for me to get notified of any delivery of food, the front desk had to come to my room. Never experienced anything like this before.
Is this hotel taking it for granted that customers can utilized their cell phone? Just a thought.
Nice airport hotel, serves it’s purpose.
I stayed at the Holiday Inn Lisbon, Lisboa days before and loved that hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Experience

By

abril 08, 2020

The Hotel, the staff, the room, the services were all great.
I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers.
Located near the airport and offered a shuttle service to the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

the beds were very comforable,the staff were amazing.

By

abril 02, 2020

It was a time of the corona virus,everyone was a little nervous
about what was going the happen almost hourly,pretty stressful ,the staff made sure we were safe.the staff gave us a pack breakfast and it was a lot of food ,I think it was because nothiing was open and that was our lunch also.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient and efficient

By

abril 02, 2020

club

Convenient and efficient, comfortable, pleasant and helpful staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Haven in the storm

By

abril 01, 2020

We were returning to Canada from Madeira in the COVID_19 crisis which had begun to affect everything. Flights were being cancelled and we had to make unplanned and expensive travel plans at short notice. The hotel was there to help.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Location

By

março 29, 2020

The hotel is spotless, staff are courteous and efficient. The location is great in terms of proximity to the airport. One individual in particular at the front desk was exceptional. I’m afraid I am spelling it incorrectly but his name was sounded as Cassio - fantastic fellow. The dinner food was horrible.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overpriced

By

março 25, 2020

The room was so hot that despite leaving the windows open while we went for dinner it simply did not cool down. The ac did not function

Leia mais
Ler menos

Anxious times

By

março 23, 2020

We have stayed here before and no complaints. Heard from other travellers that they had charged high prices. We were evacuating back to canada due to coronavirus. . The staff was very good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Room

By

março 23, 2020

The overall experience with this hotel was exceptional. The staff was helpful, caring and concerned with all the clients that we saw in the lobby, lounge and restaurant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff here

By

março 21, 2020

Don't forget to commend Ruth on the front desk; Sylvie in the restaurant; the shuttle driver who took us to the Airport entrance where he thought we had the best chance of getting in. Ms Furtado on the front desk commendation to her too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good airport hotel

By

março 20, 2020

Good value for money, friendly front desk staff, clean and proper sized rooms. Breakfast could be better in terms options.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly and Familiar

By

março 17, 2020

platinumelite

Staff are friendly and give excellent service. Great to have this hotel as a place to rest and relax when arriving or leaving Lisbon. It’s conveniently located a few minutes drive from the airport and has plenty of free parking spaces. The bar and restaurant in the hotel is also appreciated because you can have a drink and a delicious meal without having to go out or take a taxi

Leia mais
Ler menos