Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West - Theme Park Area

850 Crestmark Drive , Lithia Springs, GEÓRGIA 30122

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 574 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

574avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    370
  • 4 Estrelas
    127
  • 3 Estrelas
    33
  • 2 Estrelas
    25
  • 1 Estrelas
    19

No bacon, and now This!

By

junho 02, 2020

club

A) Always serve bacon. It’s obvious to me that the bacon is the breakfast meat of choice, and I can’t swallow the argument that it’s cost prohibitive to serve every day.

B) Offering a voucher to the McDonald’s next door would have been preferred over the go bag insult offered.

C) More outlets at the desk would be nice. I normally just bring an extension cord. psst I shouldn’t need to do this.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great nights sleep

By

maio 19, 2020

I enjoyed 3 great nights right outside Atlanta!!the staff was great. Extremely helpful. Hospitable. The rooms were great. Clean, and had working refrigerator, microwave, shower and alarm clock. Even the air conditioning worked flawlessly. That is why I always stay when I am in the area. The covid-19 stuff has breakfast down to a grab bag in the mornings, but I am sure we will get back to the cinnamon rolls , eggs, gravy and biscuits, soon..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Essential

By

maio 03, 2020

Very relaxing, no problem with the hotel management. No problem with nothing. Definitely will be staying again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great choice

By

abril 25, 2020

club

Great Staff, clean room and a reasonable price.
During times like this, it's comforting to find smart and practical people doing their job well. Fan of this property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dad

By

abril 11, 2020

club

Had to come up for my Dad's funeral. Everything was fine.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I love IHG

By

abril 02, 2020

club

Always clean with friendly, helpful staff. My husband LOVES the labeled pillows!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay time during COVID-19

By

abril 02, 2020

club

The staff was pleasant and explained measures that were put in place during this pandemic. The room was very clean and appropriately stocked (ie toiletries and towels) as expected for the number of guests for this room. They complied with my stat preferences and iir didn’t disappoint me.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

março 17, 2020

I would definitely choose this hotel again, it was quite,clean, and curb appeal was nice. Most of all it was quite and relaxing..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

março 15, 2020

Wonderful trip with my beautiful wife to a place neither of us had been. Lots of fun and wonderful food!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Atlanta

By

março 01, 2020

club

Very enjoyable stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The best experience

By

março 01, 2020

club

From the smiles, the service or the food I don't know what was better. The staff was polite and respectful and was available 24/7. The facility was clean and beautiful and the we decor was modern and up to date.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not worth the price

By

fevereiro 28, 2020

club

The price for this room doesn't match the experience. The halls smelled of smoke even though it's supposed to be a smoke free hotel. The rooms are outdated even though the lobby is nice. The window in our room didn't have curtains that could close so the bright light from the parking lot kept my daughter and I awake most of the night. The walls are extremely thin to the point we could hear someone else flushing their toilet and it sounded like it was in our room! I'd never stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos