Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 675 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

675avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    450
  • 4 Estrelas
    101
  • 3 Estrelas
    41
  • 2 Estrelas
    38
  • 1 Estrelas
    45

recommended

By

julho 23, 2021

club

good proximity to Ford plants and restaurants
very helpful staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Well none

By

julho 22, 2021

Enjoy the comfortable to check in a hotel knowing excellent

Leia mais
Ler menos

Leasure and relaxtion

By

julho 21, 2021

club

I want to also note that there is laundry service available and I was able to wash some cloths during the day I had washed cloth in the room and there was a dryer available downstairs to dry the cloth. Needed quarters but worked out well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and stay

By

julho 21, 2021

I was originally booked at the Holiday Inn on Haggerty Road where I experienced racism while trying to check in. I called this location and spoke with the front desk representative who is shirred me she would take care of me and I apologize for the rude Behavior. She made a honest effort to truly help me and make sure that I was pleasant, comfortable, and safe during my stay. This is what you call true customer service and I was extremely pleased

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed great service

By

julho 09, 2021

club

Love love the hotel. Come here for my daughter. She loves to come and swim in the pool. I had a plumbing problem and right away front desk changed my room. The beds are fit for my little kings and queens.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful hotel but not well kept

By

julho 08, 2021

club

My stay was to entertain my children for the 4th of July weekend with the movie night, swimming and quality time, however when I arrived at the hotel and prepared my children to swim in the pool I was immediately disappointed. The pool area was nasty and uncut trash and Band-Aids on the floor, pool water look dirty. Halls of the hotel was also dirty, ice machines out of order on half the floors, and room was not properly stocked to receive the guests. This is not a children friendly hotel in my opinion possibly a better fit for a business trip. Continental breakfast did not even have cereal or oatmeal for kids.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic stay

By

julho 08, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay here. It was extremely clean, the employees knowledgeable, kind and helpful. I will definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not too happy

By

julho 07, 2021

club

Noisy and dirty. Had to change rooms. No soap in the shower area. TV didn't work at first. TV guide didn't match actual.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

julho 06, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable hotel, convenient location, and warm, friendly staff. Check-in and check-out were a breeze. Shout out to Shannon at the front desk for making my day better with her wonderful personality.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable, quiet

By

julho 05, 2021

club

It was amazing, from beginning to end. We weren’t bothered by noise and inconvenienced by uncleanliness. This is my third stay at this hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Could be alot cleaner

By

julho 05, 2021

platinumelite

The lobby was clean and the staff was pleasant. However, I don't think my room was vacuumed as there was debris on the carpet. I always take wipes and clean before I unpack and when I cleaned the handle of the fridge, I couldn't believe how dirty the wipes got.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Really enjoyed the stay

By

julho 01, 2021

The room was clean, bed was comfortable, and the stay was quiet. Really enjoyed my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos