Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Londres - Newbury Park

Eastern Avenue 713 Newbury Park Essex, Ilford, London, IG2 7RH

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 987 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

987avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    504
  • 4 Estrelas
    315
  • 3 Estrelas
    79
  • 2 Estrelas
    42
  • 1 Estrelas
    47

Ideal

By

dezembro 09, 2020

Hotel in good location for my work, reasonably priced and felt safe

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service by polite staff. Very comfortable beds

By

dezembro 01, 2020

I enjoyed my stay to the maximum.. I will for sure visit again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

novembro 30, 2020

club

Very good well impressed with the staff and service

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service is very good

By

novembro 28, 2020

club

Very nice time if you want to b alone for sometime for your self

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 17, 2020

The host moved us because a noisy group. Was clean and good value.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

novembro 14, 2020

club

Everything spot on for the price except tv quality.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Shortstay

By

novembro 10, 2020

club

I had to stay at the hotel for a short while and they were very accommodating when i had to change my arrival date. Very supportive and the staff were brilliant.
Recommend the stay in the hotel as its near the station and amenities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembro 09, 2020

club

Affordable and clean. Would recommend to anyone intending a short stay. The car park facility is not as expensive as other hotels nearer central London.
Holiday Inn have taken significant steps to ensure all areas are clean and social distancing is in place which made me feel safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The staff make the stay

By

novembro 08, 2020

club

Met with smiles and friendliness from beginning to end. Every staff member I interacted with was willing to help and seemed to enjoy their work which makes a big impact.

COVID Measures were good, the hotel was clean and the modified breakfast service seemed to work very well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

air con

By

novembro 07, 2020

platinumelite

air con is bad in all rooms can't get it low enough was not able to obtain in voice for my company expenses

Leia mais
Ler menos

Never again

By

novembro 07, 2020

This hotel is drab and depressing , it could do weith a makeover , watch out and be careful of the soap dispenser in the shower , You push it and sometimes the cover falls off and in my case Iinjured my foot !
I walked out with a Limp !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location for what we needed

By

novembro 06, 2020

club

Easy check in and booking. No issues with car parking as well which is very reasonably priced.

Felt safe and secure.

Breakfast was ok, staff served us would be nice to actually see choices before having to decide on spot. Would also like to see the use of wooden cutlery rather than the flimsy plastic ones which broke trying to eat.

Leia mais
Ler menos