Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1707 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1707avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    911
  • 4 Estrelas
    598
  • 3 Estrelas
    116
  • 2 Estrelas
    45
  • 1 Estrelas
    37

Overall a great stay.

By

março 20, 2020

club

Short great stay.
Quick checking by Dora with no hassle,straight forward.
Room was allocated in a quiet area away from the main road.
Great room size,comfortable bed and everything I did need.
Cleanliness of the carpet could have been much better,also one of the bathroom lights wasn't working which made the bathroom quite dark.
Breakfast was very good with great selection & even healthy choices,well done.
Something to improve:
- Member recognition,didn't happened.
- Upon check out,nobody asked how was my stay.
I would come back to this hotel & I would recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Zuvorkommendes Servicepersonal

By

março 19, 2020

club

Das Hotel liegt sehr verkehrsgünstig. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Kleinere Probleme - z. b. defekter Fön - wurden sofort behoben.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

março 18, 2020

Deffo recommend staying here!! Close access to the o2 just a few stops on the DLR and one stop on the tube to get there!! Although the hotel was confusing to find at first but once I figured it out it’s pretty easy to get to!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ein Hotel

By

março 14, 2020

club

Leckere Croissants
Wasserkocher auf dem Zimmer
Bequemes Bett
Sauberes geräumiges Zimmer
Nettes Personal

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel

By

março 13, 2020

Apart from the 0ne woman swearing at me it was a good experience.The girls on the.front desk could do with a better grasp of English language.Apart from minor complaints great place will go back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent visit seeing friends

By

março 04, 2020

Was a short overnight visit, but ticked all the boxes. Good location, large, bright clean rooms. Good breakfast selection. Comfy bed. What more could you ask for?!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Easy access to central London

By

março 04, 2020

club

Nice, comfortable, clean hotel with easy access to central London. Friendly staff and good breakfast. Sofa bed in family room a bit tight for 2 children of 10 and 12 but otherwise a pleasant stay. Great value for money for a family weekend away.

Leia mais
Ler menos

What a nice hotel

By

março 03, 2020

club

Well located and reasonably priced, this is a good find. The day parking rate isn't too much, considering the location.

Was surprised that the reception staff did not know a good place to eat locally. The Prospect of Whitby is one of the iconic London pubs which is a 10 min walk away and has been serving great food and beer since 1502. How could they not know?

Other than that, well recommended and we will probably stay again next time we are in London.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Muito bom!

By

fevereiro 29, 2020

club

Excelente hotel, próximo da estação, acolhedor e bom staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Need to remember this is a budget hotel

By

fevereiro 29, 2020

Need to remember this is a budget hotel. It hasn't got a gym or beauty salon for the ladies - or men.
It has what you need for a few days stay, namely a comfortable bed, shower, wash basin a d toilet. Good internet access and tv. Fair breakfast, but a little limited. Again, remember this is a budget hotel. It's not four star, but then you would pay a premium rate if it were.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay in London

By

fevereiro 27, 2020

As always when we stay we are looked after by the staff and the facilities are a high standard as it each time we visit

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

club

The room was clean with a good but small bed. Friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos