Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1532 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1532avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    774
  • 4 Estrelas
    492
  • 3 Estrelas
    144
  • 2 Estrelas
    66
  • 1 Estrelas
    56

Great location and value for money

By

14. Juli 2021

club

Nice clean hotel. Good value for money. We stayed for weekend. Kids sofa bed is not the most comfortable thing but does the job.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent value for money

By

14. Juli 2021

A great hotel. Clean, comfortable, friendly and convenient transport links. It was a great place to come back to after a tiring day seeing the sights if London and was excellent value for money.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely 1 day stay

By

09. Juli 2021

Fantastic hotel to stay in whilst on a trip to London. Room was clean and modern. Breakfast was fantastic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service.

By

07. Juli 2021

Good place to stay. Great service. Parking facilities are good. Comfortable room and affordable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Brilliant reception staff

By

04. Juli 2021

club

We arrived tired after a 5 hours journey. Nida at the reception made us feel better immediately with a friendly and professional check in and some glasses of water. Simply, a fantastic check in.
The following days, we stayed 3 nights, we met the 3 more ladies at reception. I am afraid I didn't asked their names: the lady who printed me the tickets in the morning, the lady who gave us maps and indications, the lady who offered us more towels and asked us if we need the room to be done. Everyone in reception is absolutely kind and helpful.
The breakfast is kind of OK, continetal breakfast but no option for vegans but beans, bread, fruit and coffee. It didn't look nice clients waiting to make coffee cause someone from maintenance was making their own. It doesn't really look good the maintenance staff (2 of them) having breakfast in the breakfast room with the clients.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great prices great experience lovely polite staff

By

01. Juli 2021

club

The staff here are amazing so friendly and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place for a break

By

28. Juni 2021

Our overall opinion was mixed at first but all credit to the staff they made us feel very welcome with a smile and pleasant comments
The only thing that we noticed was the amount of building work going on outside and the noise early in the morning

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect

By

27. Juni 2021

Overall stay was lovely staff very welcoming ,good choice for breakfast, clean room with free wifi, covid 19 safety in place. Quick check in and out. Not far from central London.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient for Canary Wharf

By

26. Juni 2021

Comfortable bed, good breakfast. Taking the Emirates Airline to North Greenwich before hopping on the tube for Canary Wharf was a great way to commute in the morning!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value, professional team

By

25. Juni 2021

platinumelite

This was the first visit post-covid to a hotel we have stayed in many times. The standards in the hotel have been well maintained. There is a strong attention to detail in the Covid safety measures.
The hotel is easy to find, has good parking and is close to excellent transport infrastructure.
Always very clean and professionally run and great value for money.
It was really nice to see the same staff in the hotel as pre-Covid and we were warmly welcomed back. Lovely to be there - like a home-from-home.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic comfortable stay

By

24. Juni 2021

club

Had a great experience at this hotel, staff was so friendly and polite, especially a staff member called Nidha at reception was so sweet.

Great location, clean hotel and fantastic staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel Team

By

24. Juni 2021

From the friendly staff, to the cleanliness of the hole hotel. Obeying all the COVID-19 regulations and going above and beyond what’s expected to make your stay relaxed and enjoyable.

Leia mais
Ler menos