Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites London

506 Minton Drive , London, Kentucky 40741

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1104 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1104avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    774
  • 4 Estrelas
    167
  • 3 Estrelas
    75
  • 2 Estrelas
    50
  • 1 Estrelas
    38

Good night

By

julho 04, 2020

platinumelite

Another sleepy night at IHG property. Everything was good. Air was off and room took a bit to cool down so it was pretty uncomfortable for the first 45 minutes unless you were staying in front of the unit. It was only a mild inconvenience. Not sure if it was an oversight or intentional but honestly I get it. Probably smart business during these difficult times.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

junho 30, 2020

club

Over all stay was great. Only complaint was that it stayed rather warm in our room even with the AC on 66.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unfortunate

By

junho 29, 2020

Came here for a get away with the girls... When i booked me stay it said breakfast included and an indoor pool but when we got there the breakfast and pool were both closed down due to covid-19. Overall we ended up staying for one night instead of four... It was very unfortunate

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

junho 26, 2020

club

We had a wonderful experience, staff was friendly and efficient. Check in/check out was a breeze using my Debit Card. I was a little disappointed at not having a Jacuzzi tub, lol. The room was perfect for my needs - privacy

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good time

By

junho 22, 2020

I was very impressed with the staff!!!! They made my stay with my amazing girl very enjoyable!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

loved my stay

By

junho 18, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay at your hotel I would definitely recommend this hotel very clean nice and friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay.

By

junho 15, 2020

club

Very clean and hospitable! I would recommend to anyone for pleasure or business.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

junho 15, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay! Hotel was clean and room was comfortable. Thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

junho 14, 2020

Clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay. Staff was also friendly and helpful. Chris Allen was a great help during our check-in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and affordable

By

junho 11, 2020

club

My family stayed in a king bed with fold out couch suite. It was a perfect size for us. The bed was comfortable and my son said that the fold out couch was very comfortable. The room was nice and clean, albeit very hot when we first arrived HOWEVER, the A/C quickly rectified that. The A/C unit did make an irritating sound while it was running but I got used to it...somewhat. I think the television could have been bigger for that particular sized room and I didn't like how it wasn't adjustable (not on a swing arm/mount). The bathroom had the jacuzzi, we didn't use it though, the shower did have some nice pressure to it. There was some mold on the ceiling and the paint was cracking and peeling around the roof/wall line. A little TLC is definitely needed.

There were no linens provided for the foldout so we had to request some, as well as the extra pillows needed. I went to the front desk to request them and was handed a wad of linens, one pillow, and a super lightweight blanket. Thankfully we had brought a blanket and a pillow for the car ride so we were able to use those.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Covid stay

By

junho 10, 2020

No hit breakfast, no pool time same price. At least price to situation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and clean room

By

junho 09, 2020

Good hotel. Great location. Right of I-75. Room was very clean upon arrival. Located near many restaurants.

Leia mais
Ler menos