Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Los Angeles - LAX Airport

8620 Airport Boulevard , Los Angeles, CALIFÓRNIA 90045

MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1902 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1902avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1054
  • 4 Estrelas
    537
  • 3 Estrelas
    163
  • 2 Estrelas
    92
  • 1 Estrelas
    56

Expensive, but very good hotel

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

platinumelite

The amenities are excellent, hotel is very clean and comfortable, check-in was excellent. The only complaint was the shower - the showerhead dispersed the water too widely, so it didn't really feel right to me. Other than that, it was a great room (though I wish it was a little cheaper!)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff

By

fevereiro 15, 2020

platinumelite

All staff, front desk, breakfast, housekeeping, were so friendly and helpful for our whole stay which ended up being four weeks.
We really appreciated the room upgrade which made the stay so comfortable.
A special shout out to Evelyn and Jennifer in the breakfast room who met us with happy greetings every morning and with whom we had great conversations.
The front desk staff were very friendly and came to recognize us as soon as we came down each morning and arrived back each evening.
The housecleaning staff provided us with supplies when we ran out as we choose not to have our room cleaned every day.
We found the room a bit noisy as it faced the busy street, but this was only a minor annoyance.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable bed

By

fevereiro 07, 2020

club

Always thought the price was a bit steep. The breakfast although adequate seems a bit tired. Could use a little sprucing up. We stay quite often and it never changes.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing abode

By

fevereiro 06, 2020

club

Great customer service. Friendly staff. Restful accommodations. Food was tasty and fresh with a good selection. Hotel is in the process of some renovating but that did not deter from the overall experience. Overall excellent hotel and would stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great welcome and service

By

fevereiro 05, 2020

club

Cheery welcome on late arrival from excellent reception staff.
Choice of executive rooms close to or away from the elevator.
Advised on where to refuel car before return to hire company.
Picked up by hotel driver from car hire drop off and brought back to hotel ( saved me cost of an Uber).
Large room with comfortable bed and good pillows.
Usual basic but adequate self service breakfast.
Courtesy bus from hotel to LAX , great driver very helpful.
Expensive for an Express but worth it for great service and location for LAX and saving on transfers etc.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

fevereiro 04, 2020

2 miles from LAX. Nice staff. Clean rooms. Shuttle pick up is crazy at LAX.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good choice

By

fevereiro 03, 2020

club

Good choice for transport or LA touring

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business trip for week long class at HHLA/Pepperdine Univ extension

By

fevereiro 02, 2020

club

Approximately 15 minute walk to the Sepulveda Blvd shops

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very friendly hotel staff!

By

fevereiro 02, 2020

After a long business trip, decided to be back here again for a few days before my long haul flight back and really allowed me to relax and get some rest. As always, the entire hotel staff were just so kind and made my stay relaxing as much as possible. I am sure I will be back again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

January trip

By

fevereiro 01, 2020

platinumelite

Good location, convenient for vehicle travel, good convenience store and restaurants next door. Exceptionally well maintained and staffed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

janeiro 27, 2020

Good transit hotel for LAX. Free breakfast is a benefit. Nice option and close

Leia mais
Ler menos

Confort et qualité service

By

janeiro 27, 2020

Qualité et prestations Conforme au choix effectué lors de ma réservation.

Leia mais
Ler menos