Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hollywood Walk Of Fame

1921 N. Highland Avenue , Los Angeles, CALIFÓRNIA 90068

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1616 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1616avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    915
  • 4 Estrelas
    441
  • 3 Estrelas
    114
  • 2 Estrelas
    80
  • 1 Estrelas
    66

Nicely Remodeled

By

novembro 15, 2020

Hotel was nicely remodeled but a lot of little issues. We had ZERO wash clothes in the room when arriving, it was late so instead of going back down to the desk they were emailed. Received a response that they would correct but never did. Breakfast was changed due to COVID and was basically non existent. It consisted of a stale danish, yogurt, and a gross orange juice. Was not given any choice. Ice was also an issue also. The machine on our floor was broke or we were told. First time we had to take the bucket back down to the front desk to have them go somewhere to get ice and bring it to us. We were not allowed to leave our floor. The second time we took the bucket down for ice and was told the machine on our floor does work. Back to the ice machine on our floor it was surrounded by red caution tape, fans blowing on it, and extension cords running across the floor. Seems safe. Will definitely find other places to stay next time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hollywood experience

By

novembro 05, 2020

Excellent Location to visit the walk of fame, and other nearby attractions: The Hollywood Bowl, Griffith Park and Observatory, Beverly Hills, etc. The hotel has been recently renewed and re-decorated, it is clean, and you feel safe. The personnel is kind, and has a good service attitude.

Leia mais
Ler menos

DONT COME HERE.

By

outubro 31, 2020

I actually like the location of the hotel. It was close to the dispensaries and plenty of food choices nearby. The view wasn’t much at all, just looking at traffic and the buildings across the street. It was fairly easy to find. I used my points for this stay so it wasn’t a complete waste but now I wish I had went downtown and stayed at a fancier hotel. There was no valet services yet the valet guy was there to give us parking passes and we still had to pay the parking fee (which I thought was stupid). They were aware it was my birthday (occasion for coming to the area) and they seemed helpful at first. I asked for an upgrade and didn’t receive one (I booked a 2 queen room and received a king that was the exact same price and layout). I wasn’t recognized as a member either. Then there were bugs. Front desk agent moved us to a room down the hall where we didn’t have hand towels. The breakfast to go bags were to be expected as far as lack of quality but it’ll fill you up decent until you find a better place to eat at later on in the day. Kids were running up and down the hallway for a whole night. I use to work at a holiday inn so the lack of customer service disappointed me because I know IHG standards and it was not used at this hotel at all. The manager emailed me a week later with a sorry excuse and basically said they didn’t do anything wrong.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and spacious

By

outubro 28, 2020

I rented the executive suite, it was large and spacious. The room was clean and the pillows and mattress were very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value and nice hotel in good Hollywood location!

By

outubro 27, 2020

platinumelite

The title sums it up. The Queen Executive Suite is very roomy and nice. Bathroom was modern and so was the room. Hand sanitizers installed on each floor elevator!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel and service

By

outubro 27, 2020

Location was great and provided easy access to explore LA area. Good quality in accommodations and customer service. Hotel reception and front desk staff were very courteous and helpful. Had a couple of concerns that the staff resolved right away. I booked with points but upon arrival there was an issue with checkin and the staff was responsive, quickly on the phone to customer service to straighten out the issue. Also, I made reservation for my family partially based on the hotel website advertising breakfast, however after arriving I learned that breakfast was not available due to covid19 and unfortunately the website had not been updated; so another helpful staff member was able to obtain permission to give my family free grab and go bags for breakfast. That made a difference and I was happy with the hotel overall, in the ability to problem solve and provide great service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room

By

outubro 25, 2020

platinumelite

It was a great room very close to the sites.Very close to the Hollywood walk of fame

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff close to everything

By

outubro 25, 2020

club

The staff was amazing especially the man at the front desk. Very polite and welcoming.He was even nice to our kids who were going back and forth to the pool. We stayed two nights but no one came and cleaned our rooms or gave us clean sheets or towels( I guess due to covid) but other then that it was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Small Vacation

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

The hotel was everything I expected and more. The customer service there was A1 and the hotel was clean and quite. I was able to relax after a long flight there and that was a major plus for me.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The bed was ok

By

outubro 17, 2020

platinumelite

The bed seemed damp...the AC to my room seem to be pumping in humidity...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Super Nice and Clean

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

Staff were great! super clean
Staff were great! super clean
Staff were great! super clean
Staff were great! super clean
Staff were great! super clean
Staff were great! super clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

great location

By

outubro 14, 2020

big and clean rooms and the location is close to many things

Leia mais
Ler menos